Nov 19, 2004
please pm me the size of your momo race...and your best price...and location

FarinaRacer

Nov 21, 2003
Bangi - Sek 7
www.e-kereta.com
UR U looking for momo race steering wheel with corse horn button....?????

If yes, i got 1 for you.

RM350 only....:)
:P :D :o B)

Or may be u like somethin like croom..this could be ok

:ph34r: NOTE : My stuffs advertised in this page are genuine item and in good condition.

keramatman

Mar 21, 2005
Originally posted by FarinaRacer@Mar 31 2005, 13:48
UR U looking for momo race steering wheel with corse horn button....?????

If yes, i got 1 for you.

RM350 only....:)
:P :D :o B)

Or may be u like somethin like croom..this could be ok

:ph34r: NOTE : My stuffs advertised in this page are genuine item and in good condition.
[snapback]856868[/snapback]​

kalau kau leh tolak kat aku RM200 aku anak beli

momo-san

Aug 4, 2004
wat is ur best price on the momo race...?....i'm interested..please PM me or msg me at 2012524602...thanks man...

Hi guys, just wanna know if any of you or your friends lost a BLUE Proton Wira.
If yes, please state out what it has on its' exterior mods...

Will tell you the location if it matches.

You may pm me if you want...

Cheers! :beer: