Models AE100, AE101, AE111 etc

katopunk

May 18, 2006
Guys, i'm in the planning of getting a AE101 (if i'm not mistaken la for the model). well, i have some problems in identifying Corolla models.

When i searched for a AE101 pics in the net, all the photos doesn't fit our so called AE101 in malaysia. and twhen i typed AE100, it shows the same model like our AE101. :confused_smile: How about EE100 or EE101?

SE Limited and SEG, what's the difference? i find that alot of ppl didn't mention about SE Limited. Mostly it's SEG.

AE101 right?

AE111 right?

How about these? They call it AE101 also. :retarded:

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Dude, those 2 door AE101 are known as Levin or Trueno sports coupe.
Btw, you're right about Corolla AE101 and AE111. SE Limited is known as AE92 or EE92.

P/S: Are you the same katopunk from LYN?

katopunk

May 18, 2006
Dude, those 2 door AE101 are known as Levin or Trueno sports coupe.
Btw, you're right about Corolla AE101 and AE111. SE Limited is known as AE92 or EE92.

P/S: Are you the same katopunk from LYN?
how about the EE version? is it because of the engine capacity variant? is it corolla with 1.3. while AE is 1.6?

yeap raymond or prem, i gotten mixed up with your nick and name. it's me katopunk LYN. :regular_smile:

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
look for me lah. . i plan selling my SEG ...SVT. ... my car use to be EE100 1.3 convert to SVT manual.

intrested call 012-2231135.

Hey bros,

I need sum advice....I 1 2 add an oil cooler 2 my eg... wat do i need?? n aroun hw much will it cost me???