Mitsubishi Galant E33A / E39A owners

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Aiya....y u can know 1???

i got the idea of the title from Star Wars.... Star Wars got a lot this type of titles 1...:D

The Return of bla bla n episode bla bla...:D :D :D

e39a

OZ
sum-dum-fuk said:
e39A....RM 18k i'll take it...
mel,

pls be reasonable....:mad:

i'd rather convert it to a rally car...

i know u lansi.....don make me fark kau u....

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
oh my...me so scared now... VR4-warlord wanna screw me... :(

galant

Mar 11, 2005
Johor
i don' know to much,but this is my car is mitsubishi galant 2.0 GLS..i think it's DOHC - 2.0L 4G63 DOHC 16V engine
N/T - non turbo...can i join this group?

galant

Mar 11, 2005
Johor
thank..but my car get an accident.now my fuel tank is dent..how can help me to find the fuel tank?i need quickly.this is my phone 0179383077.this is my car and i don't know to much about it.with this car can i join this group?anxiety wrong car to join this group..

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
galant said:
thank..but my car get an accident.now my fuel tank is dent..how can help me to find the fuel tank?i need quickly.this is my phone 0179383077.this is my car and i don't know to much about it.with this car can i join this group?anxiety wrong car to join this group..
Wah! A 4th generation Galant! My dad owned 2 of these back in the 80s.

Info here: http://www.mitsubishi-motors.co.jp/docs6/history/html/galant.htm

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Tumpang..

Galant VR4 doors for sale...4pcs trimmed for RACING USE
complete wit perspex glass, super light weight
cut with laser cutter, very neat.

Self pick up..

RM 100 for 4 doors B)

e39a

OZ
agreed that the doors are very light....wondered who helped out and sponsored the plexis????:rolleyes:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
shit...did i still owe u for the plexis ? remind me to pay u when we meet up hor warlord e39... :D

e39a

OZ
no worries abt it....it's been so long....anyway, as i've said, i sponsored la....;)

....and btw, me no warlord la....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
sum-dum-fuk said:
Tumpang..

Galant VR4 doors for sale...4pcs trimmed for RACING USE
complete wit perspex glass, super light weight
cut with laser cutter, very neat.

Self pick up..

RM 100 for 4 doors B)
Boss, I got some enquiries for the doors. Will let u know soon.

can anyone help me setting this type air charger..
i have use it..
actually it use to save the fuel..
but when i install this air charger to my satria 1.3
rm30 fuel can go just around 100km...
help me please!!