Microtech MTX-8

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
someone wanted to sell his used MTX-8 & 4 Bosch ignition coil comply installation +tuning into my 4age20c black top VVT for RM2500 , so for this price worth or not , all sifu pls give me some advice .
btw can MTX8 support VVT ??

EG9

Subang Jaya
klgauto said:
someone wanted to sell his used MTX-8 & 4 Bosch ignition coil comply installation +tuning into my 4age20c black top VVT for RM2500 , so for this price worth or not , all sifu pls give me some advice .
btw can MTX8 support VVT ??
good price, have u install it?
any feedback?
How's the installation?

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
EG9 said:
good price, have u install it?
any feedback?
How's the installation?
no i did not install it , need to do my 20vbt conversion first .

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
will not run on the 20v
it has a totally different crank angle sensor on it.

u need to get a unit for the 20v which supports the vvti and the 4throttles.

will only work on a 3sgte and on a 4agze

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

experts pls tell the ways of how to increase the pick up power for a kancil 660.
and pls tell how much it cost to do so.