Mazdaspeed accessories shop in Japan

mz6

Trying my luck here. Did anyone knows any accessories shops that sells mazdaspeed items in Osaka, Kyoto or Tokyo ? Will be going there next week for trip. Looking out for accessories shops to buy some mazdaspeed items.

I did found a website www.poweraxel.com that sells Mazdaspeed stuffs, but then, it is all in Japanese.

Anyone from chop shop can help out ??

Thanks guys in advance !

SUGIYAMA

Jan 3, 2004
;) may be you can try any Mazda Dealer in Japan. Last time Mazda speed used to had their own factory(倉庫) but now they joint together with the Mazda car Dealer if I am not mistaken. ;)

gti88

can you bring back for me some pretty, fair, young, cun girls for me ? ^_^

i'll pay you back. :lol:

j/k...

mz6

Thanks guys.

Hope there is a Mazda dealer in Tokyo or Kyoto. I know their HQ is in Hiroshima.

About Autobags, hope they are in Tokyo !

Signal,
My car is fine. Upgraded a lot of stuffs i.e adjustables, eibach, rear strut. Drive is great ! Waiting to transplant soon !

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
Originally posted by SUGIYAMA@Oct 22 2004, 00:19
;) may be you can try any Mazda Dealer in Japan. Last time Mazda speed used to had their own factory(倉庫) but now they joint together with the Mazda car Dealer if I am not mistaken. ;)
r u japanese?

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
take more pics bro!!!

have a good time there!!!

ps:take pics of random jap girls..also IF can,bring some cute sailor moon jap girl yeah??? :D

gti88

I want to go Japan. :(

Ah Pang, next year we go laa ... Auto Salon '05 !! want or not ?

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
how can??!!!so expensive wei...

i'll give u a call once i get my EPF money ler...that means 32 years from now!!!

gti88

he doesnt need to wait every year for bonus,
just put 2 hands together and show them to his dad,
and BANG ! one silver samsonite with all the RM100 bills in it.

so damn lucky man

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by gti88@Oct 27 2004, 00:07
he doesnt need to wait every year for bonus,
just put 2 hands together and show them to his dad,
and BANG ! one silver samsonite with all the RM100 bills in it.

so damn lucky man
yeah...me dad will take the Samsonite case,fill it with 100 pounds of rocks...and slam my HEAD WITH IT!!!

he'll ask me not to dream.... :(