many halfcut

cute boy..jt call...

sr20: yeah got sr20 red top..in vy good cond. ...

plz call thanks...

wat's the price for mitsubishi V6TT complete installation and everything (on the road)?

How much is your sr20det front whell drive halfcut or nissan pulsar 4 throttle halfcut with disc brake

and do u have suzuki GTTI halfcut/

pm me thank you

plx call...thanks...i only can provide u wf mitubishi h/c price...

just wonderign how much for the eg6 and eg9 halfcut... issit full halfcut wid brakes and seats or front cut only with the engine gearbox and brakes plz pm me ur best price 4 these 2 halfcut oso u got b18c2 halfcut or not?

b18c?if not mistaken got 1 h/c

hmm honda h/c price,plz call to ask...thanks..eg6 n eg9 also got...

calvin00cool said:
B8 SOLD at rm3.8k today..THANKS alot...

UPDATE

hi dude,

i'm looking for B8 halfcut 180bhp.

how much are you selling? if u got stock pls PM me thanks

ok dude..no pro...too badlah this h.c is the best cond...

milege at 4k plus nia..n its a B8 180hp that u r looking for...

thanks for the support....

calvin00cool said:
ok dude..no pro...too badlah this h.c is the best cond...

milege at 4k plus nia..n its a B8 180hp that u r looking for...

thanks for the support....

i'm looking for spare halfcut. if you got racing or 180 or 210 just let me know or PM me direct ok.

very appreciate you help.

do u hv 6A12 Mivec 1/2 cut for Perdana? How much ah bro? if u hv it,call me at this number lor 012-2988286

1jz engine

Hi bro, i m looking 1jz halfcut.do u have stock? pm yr best price .thanks a lot

1jz...got 1 unitlah...

faster call....thanks...

update,1 evo2 h/c jt arrived..in vy good condition...

heheh of course got evo2 spoiler as well...

hI there,

can you check for me, do you hav any mivec (silver or black) not MD.
the cheep cheep one.

trade in my 4G92/4g93head

update...got 2 gsr1.8 non-turbo h/c

rm4k wf fuel tank n rear disc....

how much is the workmanship for 1.8 to GSR conversion?

4g93p or 4g93 NA halfcut got???

I am looking for sr20 NA manual front wheel drive halfcut,
starlet ep71 complete engine with dashboard and Suzuki swift GTTi/cultus halfcut

Pls pm me for the price

thank you.

nic:4g93 NA got lah...

both of u plz call...thanks