Makan at my place...

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Hey guys...I know this is late notice, but I'd like to invite the club to my house tomorrow evening for some free briyani and T/T. We start at around 7 - 7.30 pm, and end when we feel like it. The occassion is Raya, and to those who don't know, I'm technically a Moslem.

Anyway, my internet has been down for a week, and I've tried to contact all that I can by phone. Don't have all your numbers so well...

Ah...btw...please bring your families...and definitely, your Ceffy... :smile:

honggas

Mar 21, 2006
Halamakk .. xifu Deffy inviting .. err whereabout ?

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Sh*t!...I forgot to post the address....grrrrr.... :sad_smile:

Nvm...I'll organize a special one for Ceffy Club only... :smile:

Internet still down...this message was posted from the office late at night...

Maybe an informal bbq?...I'll let you know... :smile:

honggas

Mar 21, 2006
defcon1 said:
Sh*t!...I forgot to post the address....grrrrr.... :sad_smile:

Nvm...I'll organize a special one for Ceffy Club only... :smile:

Internet still down...this message was posted from the office late at night...

Maybe an informal bbq?...I'll let you know... :smile:
hehe ..

Deffy .. are you implying that any other functions that's organized by you is "formal"?

:rofl:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Hmmmm...when thou standeth before mine divine countenance, 'tis customary for mere mortals such as thyself to be of formal conduct... :rofl:

honggas

Mar 21, 2006
defcon1 said:
Hmmmm...when thou standeth before mine divine countenance, 'tis customary for mere mortals such as thyself to be of formal conduct... :rofl:
me no speake englesss ... :rofl:

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)