Majalah 3 feature on drift 4th March 9pm

WhatTHE!!!

Jul 1, 2005
seremban
spaces.msn.com
Majalah 3 feature on drift 11th March 9pm (posponed)

Greetings again Folks,

I just received a phone call from Majalah 3, saying that the drift feature is pospone to 11th March (another weekend) to make way for BIG FOOT news! Sorry guys on the confusions. Chill…

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
postponed aiyahhh..............................:( 11 is not D1 meh..how to see.?hehehe

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
anyone can record it then post up if the program bang with the same day for D1GP ? then we record the D1GP scene post up to exchange it ... share with others? izzit ok ?

cheer's

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
I just saw on TV3, Majalah3 will have a special review on drifting this weekend.

DON FORGET TO CHECK OUT MAJALAH3 THIS SATURDAY (18/3)

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Uncle Joeker, is ur drifting monster featured inside Majalah 3 coverage too? Oit, long time no c u liao......... hey, ur car now green in color is it?

Good afternoon~

Nowadays, all kind of Carbon Fiber parts appeared in the market. More and more people getting it especially hood and GT Wing. So, I would like to ask...

How you guys take care/maintain your carbon fiber product to keep it shiny over years?

Normal wax?
Water clean?
Car wash shampoo?

Hope sifu sifu here can enlighten me. :biggrin: