MAGIC!! aka Illusion!!!

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
juse because people know something that we don't it does not mean they are using witchcraft.

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
i would appreciate if some1 can tell me da secret behind......

WinDz

Mar 29, 2004
muahahhaa.. the chopstick skills ah ... damn kheng chau .. with that ah .. many evils can be done.. :P

stevelovekitten

Dec 3, 2004
U also can haf that power to do that wan. Just go over to the graveyard at around 3am and if u happen to meet someboy there, ask to be given u the power. Then u 'll be the next most keng chow illusionnist. Hehehe....... Gdluck!!!

p/s the chopstick is a magic prop. keke...

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
stevelovekitten said:
U also can haf that power to do that wan. Just go over to the graveyard at around 3am and if u happen to meet someboy there, ask to be given u the power. Then u 'll be the next most keng chow illusionnist. Hehehe....... Gdluck!!!

p/s the chopstick is a magic prop. keke...
er...... that graveyard-3am damn scary man....

MOVE_Type_K

Dec 31, 2005
i've seen some fella sell those floating chopsticks...its got a very tiny fibre string attached on it...damn hard to see if background oso white...