lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

DK_son

Jan 14, 2007
bro,got_any_advan_RGII/ssr_type_c,16"with_pcd_114.3/offset38-42/4lugs..
best_price_with_or_w/out_tyre...tq

mot88

Oct 11, 2005
the price of the second hand rim is 65-70% of the new rim price. be your own judge when you are there and don't be shocked.

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
whts the price of this rim
and wht is the spec

boss...cant see d pic....droop by and view yourself....more then 300 set in stock...thx

takubo

Dec 26, 2007
hi bro..just wanna ask,do u have 14" Advan RG rim.if yes,wat is ur price?

tshunhien

May 5, 2006
bro, can pm me your shop name or direction how to go to your shop?

dorifmon

May 10, 2006
www.kazutogarage.com
bro , can trade in? pls give address.. tq

sure boss..u can trade in ur old rim to us...we are a wearhouse located at jalan kapar klang,but for 1st timer...mayB u cant find us if i just give u address coz we are located in a indusrial area...so,if u like to droop by,please gv me a call at 012 278 7115(no sms),i will teach u how to come ya...thx
pg15.?

brian84

Jun 19, 2006
bro got map ah...??
give map easy find........
i oso looking for rims...
15" pcd 100.....
budget 1k with tyre.......

Focal Point would like to take this opportunity to wish all our customers and supporters a Happy and Prosperous New Year. Take care and drive slowly. Do obey all traffic rules. Keep alert at all times. And keep that car in good condition. Cheers!