lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

hmm check for 14" pcd 114.3 for iswara, what do youhave? can pm me your address or email me the map to your place? think drop by better

[email protected]

thank you.

ya...is true...just droop by our new show room,we have lots of rim for you...14"...maybe start from RM300...get our map in kazutogarage.com..thx or call 012 278 7115 but dont sms..thx again

bro..i'm looking for volvo 850 rims...17". can u pls quote me the price as well......including tyres if possible..

Volvo..mm....i dont have any nice one direct fit into volvo,but i do have a set of adaptor for volvo...its a pcd converted...so it will become pcd 114.3 from your original volvo pcd,by adding the adaptor,now you can use any rim with pcd 114.3,so you can get rim easily from the market and nice rim as well.as we all know those rim available in the market for volvo or other european car..either its too exspensive(ori like BBS,OZ,etc) for a nice set or not suit our trand in malaysia...so this adaptor help alot..so,any of you interested of getting adaptor,please give me a call 012 278 7115 for more infor..(no sms or miss call)

bro... just wanna ask if u have enkei rp01 15" black color with blue or red lining
how much is it? can pm me the best price...

thx bro...

bro...the black rim with red on the 6th pic how much??
wat's the size?? accept trade-in??

bro..i want 17" super advan racing..5 lugs ...pcd 114.3 that can fix into perdana...sms me at 019-3494440 shah decapullet...

ok..we have it from 15"~18"...call 012 278 7115(dont sms) for more infor. thx

some bike stuff also available

GREEDY jacket for sale,
honda CBR F4 race fairing for sell,
VFR400 single side swing arm for sale

seriouse buyer plz call 012 278 7115(no sms)

GREEDY jacket for sale,
honda CBR F4 race fairing for sell,
VFR400 single side swing arm for sale

seriouse buyer plz call 012 278 7115(no sms)

selling Arai helmet for RM380 only,size 57,58cm

call 012 278 7115(no sms) for more infor.thx

also bro u have advan rally 15" rims??? PCD 114.3
(pg21)

yes...i have advan rally for 15" but PCD100 as 114 has sold already...but 114 for 16" available...for more infor please call 012 278 7115 (no sms plz) thx

bro any cheap 16inch rims white color.i m a student bikin car n a budget.hahaha.tel me the cheapest u got bro.thanks

bro got advan rally rims???

ya man...have many model of advan rim n advan rally oso available...call call 012 278 7115 for more infor...thx...

ohhh man... tooo juicy!!!

anyone knows sellers website ??? ...

a brother needs some info here.... :)

bro dori,
u got any GTR r34 stock rims for sale? good condition prefered. thnks.

bro black racing watanabe 15 berapa harga? pls pm me ok...

bro , i see u have gtr34 original rims . does it suits accord 2.4 year 2004 ? if yes pls give me the details and price. thanks

I'll visit this store sometime.... tak tahan lor view all Japanese rim...... Taiwan rim, ICE BSA JRD almost everyday...hahahahah

hey brother...
i would like to know do u still have any rims with pcd 110...
if possible 12" or 13"
i dun feel like changing my tyre yet...
even thought is old Kancil lar ^^"
also dun feel like up-ing my rims size...
pls pm me the details...
thank you so much.

where is your shop ?

we are in klang but abit hard to find for 1st timer coz we r located in a light industrial area...u can log in to our web site to view our map...log in to kazutogarge.com to view our map at contact us...thx need more infor can call 012 278 7115(no sms) or 03 3345 2510 ..thx

(pg22)

more new arriver

brand : Advan(ori)
model : RG
size : (F)16x7+44, (R)16x7+31
PCD : 100x4hole
condition : display unit(new)...has been repaint from scratch after display.
price : call 012 278 7115

contact 012 278 7115(no sms) or 603 3345 2510 for infor.

thx

dorifmon wishing all forumer here you n ur family a happy n prosperous chinese new year ...Kiong hee huat chai..!!! may u kids get lots of ang pau..!! dream come true,dream fulfilled wif happines,health,new car,new turbo,exhaust,sport rim,new aero kits,programable ecu,suspension,bucket seat,big caliper,filter,intercooler,LED/HID ligth,steering,high cam.... :biggrin:

kazuto garage..!!!!