lot of half cut with picture

Bro frankie

Did you have a mitsu 1.5 GDI ECU in your shop? ar probably a mitsubishi 1.6 ck mivec triptronic ECU..please advise me urgently...

Regards

lancer rear windscreen with wiper(GSR,E1 or E2 also can),how much?

walksay said:
bro!

any stock for kancil/mira half cut or not?
quote the type and price bro..
thank!
kancil half cut from rm1600 onwards for l2

CyborgR said:
bro need to quote engine below
1. 4g93t auto
2. 4g92 mivec auto

ur place can do installation>?
1. 4g93t auto rs spec rm6k
2.4g92mivec auto rm4500
4g93rsspec.jpg

ayobcode said:
Hie Frankie,
where is your location eh?(sorry coz not following this thread) interested on 4g92 Mivec(M).. can drop sommore aa the price? mean.. less then RM5800. seriously interested..
my place near selayang pasar borong call 012-3367457 for detail

AvexTrax said:
bro...how much for 4g93t manual hafcut and also the auto type halfcut?
thanx alot
i got 4g93 rs auto half cut only rm6k
4g93rsspec.jpg

ahdee said:
HI frankie...
Could you please quote me on the following?

1: Gen2 convert to mivec 1.6 manual.
2: JPJ and stuffs.
3: How long for completion?(including JPJ + etc documents)
4: How much for all?

Please PM me the information.
Tanx~
ck mivec manual half cut rm5500 auto rm5k installation around rm1500 jpj rm 300 to rm400

k-boy said:
hi there....u have any 6A12tt in stock? manual or auto? quote me the price for the half cut + instalation means......everything on the road la.....how long will this take?? n can i trade in my perdana sei engine?....quate me ASAP coz wanna change my engine before end december
6a12tt auto half cut rm3k installation rm1500 inspection rm200

Yokenfuku said:
Bro, what engine can fit 1.6 wira previously 4G92? price? if include installation and jpj?
1.6 can put in mivec or 4g93t now i got auto half cut only rm4500 for mivec rm6k for 4g93t auto half cut

lancer7891 said:
Bro frankie

Did you have a mitsu 1.5 GDI ECU in your shop? ar probably a mitsubishi 1.6 ck mivec triptronic ECU..please advise me urgently...

Regards
1.6 ck mivec ecu rm900