Looking For Dc5 Dashboard

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
As per title. Item must be in good condition, with a/c blower, meters, complete wiring and gear console. PM me your location, hp number, pic (if any) and your best price. Thanks !!

BlueG

Apr 28, 2005
Yup .. very nice inside the Intrakota Bus .. saw once in KL ... :p

gunn

May 3, 2005
crower,
mcm sial...hahahaa

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
kuNyit said:
can fit or not with EG?
kenot..
but if u want to.. modify laa by cutting the edge.. but will looks horrible one ..ehhe

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
crower75 said:
You haven't seen one in an Intrakota bus yet...u wait aa SePaT hahahahah

not only intra kota azlee.. u oso i can sumbat inside the deshbod... u wait wait laa :P

I don't remember the number of times I've said this but it has happened again and I need to say it again, Gran Turismo 5 has been delayed ... again.

Originally scheduled for release on November 2nd, but an announcement on the US Playstation blog said that it had been pushed back and was to be released during the holiday season, meaning somewhere before Christmas this year. But can the news be trusted? Considering...