Looking For

Looking for a BMW Z3 01 or 02 model

oblivion

Oct 6, 2006
Hi All,

i'm looking for the above car. Please email me at [email protected] if you are selling one or knows someone who is selling one :)

condition must be superb and prefereably dark blue, but any color also ok.

Email me for a discussion.

Thanks.

Regards,
J.

ricky_tian

May 13, 2006
I have one

Z3 2.2 double vanos...
Year 03 but declared 01
M spec-special edition
Interior different, nice interior.
Trade in acceptable....
But the price quite high, RM178K nego...

It can be loan until 90-95%.........

oblivion

Oct 6, 2006
Hi Ricky,

The thing is i'll be paying in cash and won't be taking a long, so my budget is pretty much fixed :(

I've seen a model like that 03 but declared 01. Really like it especially the triptronic but offered price is 173k. Its a bit out of my budget though.

Thanks.

oblivion

Oct 6, 2006
Hi Jahax,

have called him and his offer is similar to ricky's.

My budget is 130-150k and since i'm paying by cash, i would really like to keep it within my budget.

Thanks.

ricky_tian

May 13, 2006
Bro... Actually ,tat is a nice car... Why u dun think about it?? This car can be loan... If u pay RM150k by cash, then u can loan Rm20k or 30K...

oblivion

Oct 6, 2006
Yes, i know its a nice car, especially with tiptronic. Will think about it.

Thx.

ricky_tian

May 13, 2006
ok bro.... Dun be worry... Most important is u like the car...

If u wan to c the car, can call me or Sms me, number is 017-2298222 RIcky

A break from the usual detailing, this is one of my DIY aka "kiamsap wanna save money and not give mechanic money" journey.

So I was in Melaka with my wife driving her Myvi around when suddenly she felt that the brakes were not biting. It has this sinking feel to it. I tested it and thought it was the brakes overheated. Looked around and found no leaking. So I left the car for a night and tested it in the morning, same sinking feeling with minimal braking power. Something is wrong and...