looking for a bargain car.........

master_flexs

below than Rm 5K.. hit me back k? Ford Laser TX3 Hatchback also can..

try looking in the 'cars for sale' topic in the 'marketplace' thread...this is a D.I.Y topic.

i recon motor trader also cos theres alot of 80's car

who is this blunt guy....so blunt,hey u......do u know how to go to your toilet?
dont piss at your kitchen la......dunno the place.....coi...

hola

Wrong place joe...but.... i've got a ford telstar 83 model 1.8 manual... good running condition for sale... lookin for below 5k... my price is onli rm3,800..... its a good buy.....any thin call me 012 6274 0 35 ...aman..

hi escortmaniac, i think u better have to stop promoting ur car here before get warning from admin.....go to marketplace...this thread is for DIY only....please be informed....good luck

Escortmaniac said:
Wrong place joe...but.... i've got a ford telstar 83 model 1.8 manual... good running condition for sale... lookin for below 5k... my price is onli rm3,800..... its a good buy.....any thin call me 012 6274 0 35 ...aman..

RM3800 by cash?

lol dirt cheap.....buy and langgar also good

aloooooooooooooooooooooo........................................u all want this thread banned ar....up to u la.....hope admin will notice..hehe!!!!better off be4 u admin banned u k...just inform..

if TOM sees this...sure kena wan lar.......heheheeeeee