AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
currently available model
city'96(not z-type),city'04,civic sr4,civic s04,civic'01,civic'02,civic'04,civic'99(long shape-ek9 model),crv,ODC,accord'04,stream etc

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
stanley is the highest standard in honda lighting...in terms of qualitiwise and ketahananwise. heehehe. donno la if the real stanley is a man or a cat, but definitely they made good lights for honda. minus the taiwan made la kan

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
lightningfield & hattech....

That's why la I want to know what's so spesel about this Stanley dude.....

How come he (or she ...or in between) set the standards for Honda lighting. If anyone here knows the real history behind this Stanley dude, please open a new thread for our info...

Maybe we Malaysians can put up our own Muthu, Ah Chong and Ali standards......ahaks.... Malaysia Boleh !!

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
any fock lightts for EF?? particulary in yellows?

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
Cavey said:
possible to get bb4 prelude foglites?
tat 1 i dont have

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
hattech-v said:
AR, civic 99 (EK9), is it ori stanley? what do u mean by long shape ek9 model?
yeah for civic 99 got cover 1 but the fog light is clear type not yellow
if original stanley 1 i think need around rm1400

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
can maa...TeAM CRD went up Genting on Merdeka's eve....heheheh.........selamba onli maaa.....

U know rite Genting got a new route downhill ?? Halfway join up with the old road. Now our front end impossible to sangkut when coming down.....

zero4

the new roads are almost reaching genting part mah, right?

u all car so powerfull of coz selamba lah

my car slow bai so i need to shift at 8k or more else no power naik hill one woh

u tell me lah within that range cannot see properly how? dangerous woh