LimeWire...

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Just got my 512kbps hookup. Tried this p2p very good. almost anything in he world can be downloaded. heard it's better than kazaa. anyone like to use it also.

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by lozo@Mar 27 2005, 22:55
why my limewire so slow nowadays?
previously the speed was okay but now it totally drop. damn
[snapback]845228[/snapback]​

same here :(

turn off firewall also no effect.
open-up the ports also no effect.
enable upnp also no effect :(

any computer sifu can guide me to get faster downloads with limewire and azureus?

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
ares still can use meh?
mine alwez connecting..

now oni use bitcomet nia

kidkid

Mar 13, 2005
some question for those who r using limewire...

erm, been using it for the past 6 months... been ok about the speed and the quality of the downloads. normal download speed 40-50 kbps since the 1st download... but recently, kinda slow.for example, download a file (dont ask wat file lar...guys..u know, i know... cukup :ph34r: ) size around 40k kb or so... the speed was like average 5 kbps ... WTF? :blink: ... i dunno if im the only 1 who experience this weird speed <_< ... mind to share any1?

:(

*paiseh!! :P didnt read the previous then post... dont scold me... :) *

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Originally posted by kidkid@Mar 27 2005, 23:49

erm, been using it for the past 6 months... been ok about the speed and the quality of the downloads. normal download speed 40-50 kbps since the 1st download... but recently, kinda slow.for example, download a file (dont ask wat file lar...guys..u know, i know... cukup :ph34r: ) size around 40k kb or so... the speed was like average 5 kbps ... WTF? :blink:  ... i dunno if im the only 1 who experience this weird speed <_< ... mind to share any1?

*paiseh!!  :P  didnt read the previous then post... dont scold me...  :) *
[snapback]845325[/snapback]​
40-50kbps??? :o
When I'm lucky, I can get 20++ onli :(
now i'm getting <10KB/s

mind to share your setting?

vincent

Jan 28, 2004
Originally posted by boggysv+Mar 28 2005, 00:24 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(boggysv @ Mar 28 2005, 00:24 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-kidkid@Mar 27 2005, 23:49

erm, been using it for the past 6 months... been ok about the speed and the quality of the downloads. normal download speed 40-50 kbps since the 1st download... but recently, kinda slow.for example, download a file (dont ask wat file lar...guys..u know, i know... cukup :ph34r: ) size around 40k kb or so... the speed was like average 5 kbps ... WTF? :blink:  ... i dunno if im the only 1 who experience this weird speed <_< ... mind to share any1?

*paiseh!!  :P  didnt read the previous then post... dont scold me...  :) *
[snapback]845325[/snapback]​
40-50kbps??? :o
When I'm lucky, I can get 20++ onli :(
now i'm getting <10KB/s

mind to share your setting?
[snapback]845389[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i aalso download those "you know i know" stuff...but i am using bit comet for downloading...much faster than kazaa or other p2p...if new stuff speed can reach 80kbps for one file...no need to download small small file lah...bt can download huge ones...1.5gb overnight...

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
i would say ares also , no spyware ...good if got also not as much as others..

e_ti

Feb 15, 2004
i cant connect limeware la
who can help
i forward port aledi also canot :(

Seabiscuit

Sometime JB
Chiiicken! can get 40kbps huh? I tot 5kbps is normal speed already. Must go screw my isp co. already.

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
Originally posted by Seabiscuit@Mar 27 2005, 22:30
Just got my 512kbps hookup. Tried this p2p very good. almost anything in he world can be downloaded. heard it's better than kazaa. anyone like to use it also.
[snapback]845186[/snapback]​
ermm... i used it but the connection was very slow... slower than my edonkey. Maybe i didnt configure it properly but anyways i removed it liao... still prefer edonkey better..

Hi every master,
I plan to install a tachometer in my car.
My car is mazda 323 FA4TS... is quite an old car... 1978 year ...
I had saw a tachometer 'autogauge' brand... 2 inch ...
May I know is this tachometer compatible to install in my car ???

Anyway, thanks for your reply ... :)