Lets share u & urs KENARI pic also...!

sil3nc3 said:
I thought only Dior was going to the HK trip....U going too ar??Aiyo...forget you are the club "che meh" hor....hehe....cabut.....

Jp has lots of nice stuff for move...sure very siok n enjoy

Me not che meh la.....just no pangkat normal Vip Dream Member. Move stuff at japan less already...MOVE already no more at JP. New move L150 n L152 liao.

almost 50% move halfcut come to malaysia liao........

Move NRF said:
wah still wan to know pu n fiber price lo....PU n fiber price diff not much..

PU mix fiber got la..100% PU dun have in malaysia.....

The NRF lip below rm200. plus side skirt n rear lip emmm add more 400 la.. Butterly system spoiler rm180. Taiwan taillite 380 to 450 . Japan taillite 600 to 1200..

why still wan modif peanut NRF?

allo bro..thanx for the info...and err...why cant i modif to peanut NRF?...outdated already ka bro?...just wanna know...cause i really like that bodykit..thinking to modif to rs but i think to much for my style la bro..the style and everything..but if u have any suggestion..plz bro...anything would be much welcome..

acaizegrete said:
allo bro..thanx for the info...and err...why cant i modif to peanut NRF?...outdated already ka bro?...just wanna know...cause i really like that bodykit..thinking to modif to rs but i think to much for my style la bro..the style and everything..but if u have any suggestion..plz bro...anything would be much welcome..

if u feel ok then dun think other....go ahead....peanut NRF quite many year already. If u wan abit diff wit other ppl then u can try custom made. Heart village bumper not bad or Silk. u can try this 2 design n just modif abit the design then ur car become sui sui liao.

just my 2cent.......the must important is u like the design. peanut NRF got 2 model. The above model tht u wan already discontiune at japan now just have "Storm Bringer" but in malaysia diff story still have coz not original is imitation fiber. hehe

so dun worry u still can get the design......U from KL? wanna join our club? if yes u can contact alot kcar taikor at KL

Move NRF said:
"Storm Bringer"

bro..anyway thanx again for the info..u really know alot abt bodykit haa...hehehe..so.. thanx to u now i have diff idea on how to modif my kenari...actually... still cant decide yet..but..really need some idea since i'm very new in this "modification world"...hehehe..thats y i really need ideas and advices...

the STORM BRINGER looks cool too...well.i'm looking for a cool but yet update design..but not too stylo la..just simple and looks diff...cause i believe a car reflects its owner..and thats what i am...simple...and cool...

so..bro...anymore idea?...and bro...yes..i'm from kl and currently join the kenarianz club...still new arr... and interested in joining ur club too...how ?

Move NRF said:
bro dun have interior pic ar?

nothing special about interior.only change Move door cover n seat only

t interior..still looking fr 2 more headrest,bought t seat wthout 2 headrest

yup my hood make JPJ smile n then send me a letter for inspection couple weeks ago..

nizer said:

yup my hood make JPJ smile n then send me a letter for inspection couple weeks ago..

hehe...how come without 2 headrest? ur 2 headrest put at front seat n just leave empty 4 ur rear seat. Move couple seat wit manual gear tak susah to drive? why dunwan find kitty seat?

how abt ur handbrake? modif to leg padel or no more use handbrake?

u also kena Hood? ur inspention pass or not? or u treat them starbuck? hehe

SatanicsM said:
hi..i'm newbie here =]

this is my ride lol
original nrf cf skirting and cf bonet..gonna hunt the nrf rear and side..addicted to nrf lol

http://myspace-346.vo.llnwd.net/00912/64/35/912065346_l.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v249/flyingdevil/Image015.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v249/flyingdevil/Image004.jpg

bro how much u get ur CF hood n NRF lip.......interior also convert to MOVE Seat plus column Shift n 660 under ur hood...hehe

ur car can enter autoshow already lo.........any kcar club u join?

nizer said:

bro nizer...as im seen ur front seat got some space for handbrake..hows dat..?
also want to install move seat lar..any advise..??

Move NRF said:
bro nizer i find out ur move seat got gab at centre 4 tarik ur handbrake or?

ya lar..how dats..?modified meh..? can give more closer pic or some explanation...

Move NRF said:
bro how much u get ur CF hood n NRF lip.......interior also convert to MOVE Seat plus column Shift n 660 under ur hood...hehe

ur car can enter autoshow already lo.........any kcar club u join?

hmm..both of them near 2.8k

move seat and move engine?dont want la..i prefer NA and i hate auto

just wanna make my interior like street racer lol..put some gauge,rsm and safc

autoshow?haha..my car not ready yet..many things i dont have like the nrf skirting,american metal taillamp,nrf hood spoilers and eye brow..just wanna make it fully convert to nrf then i will join la..must custom one,here dont have rear and side skirt that 100% same as the original NRF

i'm solo rider
=]

Move NRF said:
hehe...how come without 2 headrest? ur 2 headrest put at front seat n just leave empty 4 ur rear seat. Move couple seat wit manual gear tak susah to drive? why dunwan find kitty seat?

how abt ur handbrake? modif to leg padel or no more use handbrake?

u also kena Hood? ur inspention pass or not? or u treat them starbuck? hehe

luckily got fren working inside,gave him some starbuck..settle:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

headrest is differ front n rear..cannot take front t rear or rr to fr:cry_smile: :cry_smile:

h/brake space little bit small but no big deal still can put my hand to pull