LED for Eagle Eye

so there nobody make eagle eye from pc CCFL lo..

Bump: so there nobody make eagle eye from pc CCFL lo..

Wow!! after one year.. I can see so many ppl have those CCFL ..

but no bad ...

now I shall change not dealing Angel Eye or Eagle eye, but wana do like Audi A1 style.

haha. All in LEDz

i think we should try the audi style la..:itsme:

Bump: i think we should try the audi style la..:itsme:

i think we should try the audi style la..:itsme:

Bump: i think we should try the audi style la..:itsme:

I have seen in on a DC5 , but too sure izzit and aftermarket headlamp or a self place led

haha..later people will put aftermarket led with own style...should be nice.....new trend in town bro...i have think of this long time go but dun have time to do it..

Bump: haha..later people will put aftermarket led with own style...should be nice.....new trend in town bro...i have think of this long time go but dun have time to do it..

hmmm..anyone hav see the latest accord ccfl projecter headlamp? very nice le..:rofl:

past few weeks, i saw 1 neo use led for small light....ok la...nice jugaklaa...:listen:

Bump: past few weeks, i saw 1 neo use led for small light....ok la...nice jugaklaa...:listen:

MaxAudio@13.jpg

can use something like this arr? :confused:

MaxAudio@13.jpg

can use something like this arr? :confused: