LE club`

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
I think i will wait for you at the mamak we went yesterday, then form there you tell me lor how to get there..

jabba20v

Nov 12, 2006
where got fast.... people call me forklift for a reason lor, i always left behind...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
forklift because ur bucket very da forklift style....hehehe

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Forklift

where got fast.... people call me forklift for a reason lor, i always left behind...
Hey, your forklift is limited edition ok! 1.6 20V 4 throttle! Last think i know toyota did not make that spec le! He he! Some more can follow Ep82 up batang kali! Seg also kena smoke!

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Forklift

Bro, this is sentence got all the backing from DAWS! Saksi also can, ha ha ha! His bucket seat very the forklift style! Even got pic to prove it! On toyota orange black forklift some more with 3 point harness! Ha ha ha!

tctho

8,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2005
Furby are you able to contact TC? wanted to view the Megaphone he is having on for sale...
Bro Andrew, The Super megaphone just in case my partner fren want it then i loan u the Apexi Ws2. If u like it then only u buy it. Once i get it from my showroom i will call u to pickup

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
Jabba now only i know why ppl call you forklift...aaakakakah...seat looks different.
That is why I asked you what seat are you using.It is a really unique seat BUMP it up!!!:_: :regular_smile:

Thanks Adeen for the explaination, Danny told me to look for the answer why Jabba was named forklift.:regular_smile:

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
Bro, this is sentence got all the backing from DAWS! Saksi also can, ha ha ha! His bucket seat very the forklift style! Even got pic to prove it! On toyota orange black forklift some more with 3 point harness! Ha ha ha!
took a ride in Jabba's the car..looks like one thou...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
yalor....jabba's car very nice and clean...

jabba20v

Nov 12, 2006
where got clean... inside got sampah every where plus roof lining also koyak..
then the outside got cement marks every where.. all ur car's look's better, i damn
jealous..

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
mine does not look better lor....looks like the no power n slowly k.o'ing.....
hehehe...

zmays

Feb 20, 2006
guys, my rear right signal was hit by a car today. that stupid guy hit the signal while he was reversing his car. the signal broke. guys, anybody have extra rear right signal for XL light let me know yaaa....

my hp no 012-6277282

I am having a rexton 2.9 diesel auto. I am having problem with the gear box. It seems that the gear is reluctant to change to no 4 when i was driving about 120km/h. I can c that the rpm shows 4000+ and can hear that the sound of engine are different. And as i get the rpm to 3000 the gear will change to 4 and sometimes as i break the gear like changing to a lower probably gear 1 or gear 2. Somtimes the car jerk as well when it change gear. Can anyone tell me what is the problem and please...