LE club`

erm....i also dont know....
me and 4LE will be going there this coming thurs.
as the sMclevin *ah Lee* told us is behind of the shop INITIAL D. at setapak. hope u guys know whr.

jabba20v setup is SVT (A), the sound really awesome...ur car really nice...hehehehe...last nte nice toking to u...oh yeah, toking abt showing u my lower arm bar...forgot to show you....maybe next TT.....

if u guys want extra TT, can post it here too.
because jabba_20v yest asked me, so when is the next? seems like jabba very interested to our group. ahhahahah but he memang sifu la.

ttcho, next time if got item MSG me fast fast :))
if abit late sure habis punya

i'm in melaka already. still got fever but better than last nite..
c u guys soon

Bob_waja keep asking about the TT...but never show up, not even sms or call.
i just wonder y, human having all this kind of attitude.
azuan from melacca come for the TT....but those who stay at kl never show up.
thanks for those member who showed up. hehehe
anyway, if our LE got any prob. we bring to our sifu mech sMcLevin, his shop at setapak there. promote for him ...ehhehee
yest TT was great....11members attend the LE TT. 11 LEs....i was there until 1:20 or 1:30am...but others i not sure. hehehehe....nice member we have there.

:_: lol.....take me so high le ......me just a normal forman ma....:X-: ......but any me just learn frm basis onli......yeah yeah when is the next TT ....i cannot wait already .......anyway veli nice 2 meeting u guys ..!

jabba20v, give us the youtube link la.....hehehe!

lol.......jabba20v ur engine sound veli GARANG.......like a TURBO car....!!!if u put fake intercooler in frnt i think ppl though ur car is turbo ....:shades_smile:

what time u guyz wan to go to his workshop....maybe if the time is right, can count me in....:)

i think that near ekzos shop "WEI YIP".. there have meschin shop "wah seng".. mcfurby can u ask smclevin that he do modified hood tak,, TQ..
so sorry cant come.. have fight with foreman after back from work.. my car still not start yet convert..so s**t that..
Dont have pic ka?

AIYAAAA i cant join u guys...something really important come up...neway guys RARE item up for sale...rear reflector no chrome with bonet (white), no spoiler no emblem....

offer me the price call me 016-6636693 pic will upload next week cause now im outstation....

bump....any1 interested call me....

erm....4LE said mayb afternoon.
u can ask him at forum also ma. no need i go n ask him wan.
smclevin is a very good and friendly person.

ttcho, next time if got item MSG me fast fast :))
if abit late sure habis punya

i'm in melaka already. still got fever but better than last nite..
c u guys soon

man, take good care....glad that u came to TT even u r sick....all the way from Melaka...the next TT we shall plan for the convoy to PD as mentioned by Nizam (duno his nick) hehehehe....

YA, we should convoy some where la.. i always see this waja's, satria's group
always convoy go place's...

My LE is all stock.. only change drop in filter n back muffler.. even piping still
standard.

TT Schedule
Date: 5th may 2007
Day: Saturday

Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: Restaurant Syed Ariff, USJ, Taipan.

1) mcfurby@Lim

since everyone so happy on the previous LE TT. i think we should do it again....ahahha
cant wait for another month. those who wanna come den can come for it la. one more thing u guys prefer fri or sat? i'm fine with fri or sat.