LE club`

Let talk about NGV for ur Levin......... next year patrol expected to increase at least RM0.50. Like that mati lah.

ofcourse mati la if like dat...
i dunno about NGV....one of my cousin said is has a side effect in the long run...
but forgot to ask what the effect is..

ofcourse mati la if like dat...
i dunno about NGV....one of my cousin said is has a side effect in the long run...
but forgot to ask what the effect is..

Can list down the specification as below:

Car model:
What NGV system use :
Cost:
What problem or side effeect:

i'd have to ask him back laa...
maybe will take sum time since he is always busy.

Guys, just wanted to know if the anti-roll bar has been successfully fabricated?

aHAhaHAhah... THANKS BRO!!!

it's been some time since i last visited ae80groups..

eh... wanna ask...

anybody here wants to buy a K&N airfilter for their LE carb engines? I bought one for my LE and i've been using it for a month... gonna change to something else... so i want to let it go...

eh... wanna ask...

anybody here wants to buy a K&N airfilter for their LE carb engines? I bought one for my LE and i've been using it for a month... gonna change to something else... so i want to let it go...

How is the performance after using the K&N filter?

I would say that there's a slight increase in power and the engine sounds a lil deeper... mileage increased a lil as well... it's still very very new...

very nice la....those rims mmg look cun on se sedan la...
like bro nnik rims...

hahahha...still miss my red LE laaa...my LE still in my heart...u ada nmpak ka my LE area KL...hmmm..really miss la my LE..hehe....17 till 20 me at KL...hope to c u at bangi...jadi ker tt

Helmy ur car really look cun. Look like supercharge engine wif the scoop. Business ok lah.

helmi, ur janda LE nw for sale la.....hehehehe...so far x nmpk kat KL kot...17-20 i kat outstation lor...so cant join TT...