Lcly Club

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
is it legal and safe to drive the TWC pinkie?
01. Driver can't see what happen to the back (blocked by audio)
02. maximum down force 99, can those super bumper survive in road with bumper?

btw, what does TWC stand for? is it some LCLY name?

RealtyAgent

Jan 6, 2006
www.autoglobalzone.com
Wow..very nice car Dior !! Whose car is that?

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
BlackSamurai said:
is it legal and safe to drive the TWC pinkie?
01. Driver can't see what happen to the back (blocked by audio)
02. maximum down force 99, can those super bumper survive in road with bumper?

btw, what does TWC stand for? is it some LCLY name?
this car nt for daily use laa..for some activities only.. especially balik pulau event n shows..

road bum he knows very well.. where can or cant go... even which shoping mall carpark can park or cant... :p

TWC is the owner initial (name)...

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
Dior said:
wat is tat metal / alluminium thing at his rear bumper?

so weird put that one at the rear bumper below there .. :Not_Impressed:

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Yeah, ayam back to LCLY topic!!~ I dun have any LCLY car pic, but i gt this in Bangkok!!~ :shcokedcamo: :cyclops:

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
Dior said:
The rules~~

1. all car categories are welcome
2. ur car must modify ( i dun care how u do it)
3. car must look furious and creative (Beng-lusion not counted)
4.car must look lcly,ppl may wanna look closer/smash u/shout/get shocked
5.car owner outlook must lcly, but personal not lcly.
6.you can post any shots that u think is lcly.
7. AS LONG AS LCLY STYLE, U CAN POST HERE~~~~
sweetie am i qualify? hehhehehe :_:

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
I 'm back~~~

soli to all, recently i bz..so i didnt go out snap lcly pix....

count on u guys~~~~ :X-:

jdmsg5

Feb 22, 2006
nitrus said:
wat is tat metal / alluminium thing at his rear bumper?

so weird put that one at the rear bumper below there .. :Not_Impressed:
rear diffuser ar? hehehe

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
Dior said:
I 'm back~~~

soli to all, recently i bz..so i didnt go out snap lcly pix....

count on u guys~~~~ :X-:
ko kah kong.... :confused_smile:
thread is dying lorrrr
hahahahaha

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
demonnite7929 said:
hello everyone i'm new here.
So can someone tell me what is TT??
hello,