lancer mx evo6 was stolen 10/08/10

mohd.raihan

Jul 12, 2008
kete aku kena curi pada 10/08/2010 kt area umah nilai.kalau sape2 ternmpak @ syak tolong msg @tel no ni 0129501707@0178832331.....

lancer mx convrt evo6
warna kuning
sportrim enkei RP01 warna hitam (line biru)

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
based on his post, should be at Nilai, Negeri Sembilan.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro, your car is stolen by 2 young malay chap (Sorry no offend to our fellow malay member) my fren's ride kena stolen by ur car.. the damn thief drive u car to go puchong steal my fren's car too... my fren give a chase at those thief but couldn't get.. Sorry for your lost bro...

Hope u can found ur babe back.... will keep an eye for you... my fren's car being spotted last nite and call to give info about the car location.. finally manage to get it back.. today will do restoration for interior..

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
wow, they didnt even bother to change plates! how come these guys are so brave?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro joe, Berani Kerana Salah i guess... hehe

khencana

Jul 31, 2008
maybe my fren (evo6 owner) cant accesss tenet rite now, bz to find his car. any info, can inform me thru 0199391235 and i will update to him asap. TQ!

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Damn those thieves! Near Ramadhan also wanna steal people's cars. Wonders if it's safe to go for terawih prayers at the mosque if driving our on ride.... Anyways, sorry to hear bout your lost. Will keep a look out...

Am_r

Mar 1, 2010
eh bukan evo kuning ni pepagi aritu makan kat nasi kandar chempaka,nilai tu ke?

weird:hmmmm:

berapa banyak lancer evo kuning kat nilai?

..seems taking his time...takder rush pun

mohd.raihan

Jul 12, 2008
klau kt nilai evo6 warna kuning saya sorg je.nanti klau trnmapk @ syak bg tau sy secepat mgkin.

Massive_InfusioN

Jan 18, 2006
[H] [K] [S];4415214 said:
Damn those thieves! Near Ramadhan also wanna steal people's cars. Wonders if it's safe to go for terawih prayers at the mosque if driving our on ride.... Anyways, sorry to hear bout your lost. Will keep a look out...
Bro, this is the time that they would attack, as they wanna use the car for hari raya or cash. My car was smashed and performance parts missing right after Sahur & subuh prayers, and guess what, the son of a bitches who stole it are the same race & religion as myself.:mad:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Bro, this is the time that they would attack, as they wanna use the car for hari raya or cash. My car was smashed and performance parts missing right after Sahur & subuh prayers, and guess what, the son of a bitches who stole it are the same race & religion as myself.:mad:
Trully understand your frustration buddy. My ride been broken into several times ad! But my worst experience was someone banged my car & fleed. That time the car was parked in a parking lot somemore. :mad:

Mazda showcases its Mazda Minagi concept based on its theme , Kodo : Soul of motion. Watch this video as the concept is driven through different parts of Europe. This could be very well the next replacement to the Cx-7 series, as the CX-7 has been around for quite some time now.

YouTube - Mazda Minagi Concept