Exterior and Body

Krayven Bodykits and Spoiler Station.

vestrospeed

Jul 1, 2005
Kg
Yes. Let us have your address or your contact as this will make easier to know the status of the order.

jeebon

Apr 10, 2006
sorry bro..i mean evo1 spoiler...not evo3..got 3rd lamp ma? pu or fibre?

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Honda Civic ES OEM spoiler can it be fitted on to EK 4drs? I wonder is the width same?

Tq

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Opt-ion said:
Honda Civic ES OEM spoiler can it be fitted on to EK 4drs? I wonder is the width same?

Tq
Can fit but you need to drill another holes for ES spoiler. If you put on EK and it is something similar with Vi-RS spoiler.

dro

Jan 28, 2006
any lips & skirting for satria?
PU or rubber type
pm me k bro?......tqs~

ok lets get down sifu sifu..
Budget for transplant 10k

This is what i have found so far
we put high price so doesnt run out of
budget later in real transplant ok :)

Halfcut GSR 4G93T
Best condition is about 6000 (Non-Lsd gearbox)
Vr4 intercooler is about 500
Vr4 stainless steel pipe 500
Vr4 twinport brakes 800
total = 7800

what i can sell from this is
GSR front brake disc = 200-300
GSR original intercooler = 200-300
GSR Bodyparts =...