Klang Anyone?

wahh maz, lei pai ngo siong thoi la...TT u guys can arrange then let me know..last time we used to do it every Thursday nite at ex-bakery corner mamak at BBK.

maybe this friday...coz im free that nite...tt around 8.30pm at Pelita Bukit Tinggi...will confirm asap k

maybe friday nite at opposite esso in teluk pulai...there at least alot parking.

but lambat sikit laa...takkan want to make it 8.30pm?

ah seng macam mana?

maybe friday nite at opposite esso in teluk pulai...there at least alot parking.

but lambat sikit laa...takkan want to make it 8.30pm?

ah seng macam mana?

then what time u guys want>?u organize can ar yeahbaby?what restaurant opposite esso teluk pulai?er,where the esso ar?hehe

okie ah seng u organize laaa....u klang taiko mah so all will follow u

your meeting till what time? after that maybe? late also nvm....

hei guy i new in zth .. i form klang also .. can i join the next TT ??

and the last TT near by my place .. i also say at teluk pulai ..
look like teluk pulai also got alot of ZTH ppl ...

hei guy i new in zth .. i form klang also .. can i join the next TT ??

and the last TT near by my place .. i also say at teluk pulai ..
look like teluk pulai also got alot of ZTH ppl ...

Welcome to ZTH, if got TT sure you are invited, dont worry. But u have to ask Mr AE82GT aka Seng da Man to organise a TT. Mind telling what monster u driving?

eh kawan. going to end of the year already. want to organise or not one? hahaha