looking for 600

take both for 1k

kindly contact me at 012-3023599

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Bryan, go for the CompVR, it's much better than the other sub u have in mind ;)

BryanCheng

Aug 20, 2005
Johore
GRexer said:
Bryan, go for the CompVR, it's much better than the other sub u have in mind ;)
yea.. i think it was better than that. wonder it was 05 version or others than that ?

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
I would take the older model than the 05 version, 05 macam too fancy lopking la... :p

normality78

if its a kicker Comp VR older version (not 2005), i'll go for comp vr. its a musicall sub

dear all modification enthusiast,

This is to share some of the experience I've come across after selling so many units of Walbro GSS342 fuel pumps. Yes, we even took out to see the internal guts of the pump. I am talking about original walbro pumps and not those fake pumps with plastic gears.

Walbro are great pumps for modified cars. As they are able to provide 255lph of fuel to the engine provided enough current is supplied to the pump. Not just that, it can support high pressure...