Kelisa & Gti or Detamaso seats

adlie

Oct 22, 2005
Can someone help by tellin me, izzit Gti or Detamaso seats can put in the Kelisa? i afraid that the seats gonna cover the handbreak & block the gear even i change n make a custom "tapak" for the seats. Coz i plan change it before raya laaaa haiya so confuse.

white_bird

Jul 9, 2005
puchong
custom rail is a must la.. i don think it blocks the gear but u will b very hard to pull the handbreak... try to take 1 n measure lor...

adlie

Oct 22, 2005
thanx for the word & advise dude...i try to measure the seats 1st thanx again

adlie

Oct 22, 2005
ambayah, did your fren tell that inside his kelisa the Gti seats block the gear or block the handbreak or the seats touch & push the door a bit? if that seats really gham gham soi..i gonna proceed to put in my detomaso seats into my kelisa ....thanx ambayah

Need help on reading A/F Ration...hehehe...

Yesterday i install a A/F Ration meter, and it doesn't show any reading when idling..no light indicator but when the car is moving and u release the gas pedal then it will onlt show the reading...it tat ok or that is something wrong? :P