JVC Demo Celica ICE Setup @ DIGITAL AUDIO

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
The master or sifu in I.C.E installation who install the whole JVC ICE in this Toyota Celica demo car that feature at Hypertune mag Vol.66 & the previous Honda Stream JVC demo car as well..his master piece of fiber work is unbelievable, if anyone is intrested of his professional ICE Setup can pay a visit at his shop that located at Klang..( DIGITAL AUDIO ):X-:

nicholaslkh

Feb 14, 2006
I previously owned the JVC amp and it is exactly similar to the 4 channel amp in this demo car. Honestly, I will give the looks 9.5 out of 10 points but SQ only 4 points. Very 'dirty' amp but power is ok. Price is 6.5 points.

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
that car is not practical for daily. But for demo its ok. Looks is ok installation is average but design is poor. Insufficient power to run multiple amps. It has to use a 240v plug to power those amps.

If you see show cars in the US, they runs on big alternator and multiple batteries.

And whats up with the free advertisement of the installer????

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
very nice and very tempting..:)