JSOC Annual Dinner 2006

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
JSOC, better known as the Japanese Sportscars Owners Club was formed in 2001. JSOC created a place for everyone who owns a Japanese Sportscar to hang out, exchange ideas, tech info, sharing of resources, etc.

JSOC will hold its 2006 annual dinner @ Sunway Lagoon Resort Hotel (at the Sunway Arena Disco) on the 18th March 2006. We cordially invite all japanese sports car owners to come join us for that nite.

This event is one that should not be missed as there will be over 100 Japanese Sports car parading in one place. Skylines (32,33,34), Supras, MR2s, Silvias, RX7s, RX8s, NSXs, S2000s, EVOs, Subarus, etc.

Those who are interested to participate in this dinner event, please p.m me or ReRider... alternatively, u can call

012-2010175 - Vincent Wong <President of JSOC>

p.s. Dont fuck up the topic by asking me wat is Japanese Sports car. Any car enthusiasts will know what's categorized as sports car. Please... i hope u all understand ok? Jes helping out by posting this... Thanks in advance.

since it's so quiet.. ok la.. u all can fuck up this topic with lots of non-related queries.. ahahahhaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
since it's so quiet.. ok la.. u all can fuck up this topic with lots of non-related queries.. ahahahhaha
korean car can join ar? muhahahaha.

Fred going with his Japanese-Malaysia conversion semi-sport car also. muahaha

maybe I shall setup KSOC on day... hmmm...

can can.... call vincent...

i drive bat mobile worr...made in brits can join bor? mauahahahhahahah :p

i hear that CNN,ESPN its comming wor..isit blakie ???

for queries please call vincent.. i'm posting on behalf.. thanks

Joewe.. thankz for ur invitation..

but on the date it clashed with MATTA fair.. which my cmpany requered us to work OT... so sorry :(

Only 2 thing I interested.

1st. Is this FREE makan or have to pay wan?

2nd. Got YAM SENG or not?

haahhaah.. joe: there's a fee to be paid..2nd.. err.. i'm not interested, so i didnt ask.. ehehhe

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
saw a waja with hillraiders sticker on d rear screen
hoho... that's my leng chai team mate... looks lansi but nice person... next time intro to u har... dor dor guan jiew... :_:

ok la back to ur topic....