JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Paiseh.. friend came from hometown.. Cant join you guys again for tt

Bump: Paiseh.. friend came from hometown.. Cant join you guys again for tt

wazzup....

kenneth...
like i told u just now lo...
i'll go over when i'm done wif my stuff....
should b around 3-4pm like dat la....

good morning.......
2uhwzyd.jpg

good morning!!!!

ash....
u become "stalker" edi sial...
learn from frank???

Bump: good morning!!!!

ash....
u become "stalker" edi sial...
learn from frank???

apa stalker learn from Frank? :confused::confused::confused:

damn... i love the lace....!!! whahahahhaa

u dare to say u din go geylang n sit down to stalk n snipe "chicken"???
muahahahaha......

frank is a lacy guy huh????
if there's oni a small triangle at the upper rear n strings at the edges of the triangle....
woooo la la!!!!
wahahahaha

frank is my sifu.....now i always go singapore tuition with frank mah..!!!!

frank is all-rounder sial!!!!
sifu in everything!!!
wahaha

frank...
my bro yesterday got ask me abt u wei.....
he asked wat's the status of ur car now???
he said dat ah-yap says "magic leg" got 2 types....
but they bring back the sample n measure....
same oni.....
then he keep on say "tiok cheng" edi....

frank is all-rounder sial!!!!
sifu in everything!!!
wahaha

frank...
my bro yesterday got ask me abt u wei.....
he asked wat's the status of ur car now???
he said dat ah-yap says "magic leg" got 2 types....
but they bring back the sample n measure....
same oni.....
then he keep on say "tiok cheng" edi....

yes, magic leg indeed got 2 types. 1 is from older version ae101 and one is newer version ae111. Nvm, tmr i call to check on my car status. Most likley he wan me to buy only la.