Japan Adjustble hi lo soft hard cheap!!

Chassis and Wheels

Japan Adjustble hi lo soft hard cheap!!

payungnet

Feb 19, 2008
do u have adjustable hi low soft hard for mazda lantis....
plzz check ur pm...
k thanks..

Bump: do u have adjustable hi low soft hard for mazda lantis....
plzz check ur pm...
k thanks..

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
how much for ford laser tx3 sampan model rear absorbers n springs?

Captain Fast

Apr 9, 2007
what's the cheapest hi/lo soft/hard you have for ae111? i don't mind second hand as long as its in working order

Bump: what's the cheapest hi/lo soft/hard you have for ae111? i don't mind second hand as long as its in working order

ahaw

Apr 1, 2007
bro do u accept trade in with other gab (japan) adjtble? still got stock for ae111?

Bump: bro do u accept trade in with other gab (japan) adjtble? still got stock for ae111?

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
bro, kamu accept trade in tak? saya ada satu rear kayaba super rally (non-adjustable) untuk 1991 Ford TX3 2-door punya, tapi sudah leaking. willing to top up the with cash la, im only interested in rear adjustable hi-lo... no need soft hard... please advise.

sepet

Nov 20, 2005
can i get the rear only?hi-lo soft+hard for satria??thanks

Bump: can i get the rear only?hi-lo soft+hard for satria??thanks

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
do u do servicing & repairing?
how much to service & repair set of Tein HA adjustables???
quote me a price...
how long would it take to repair & service...

Bump: do u do servicing & repairing?
how much to service & repair set of Tein HA adjustables???
quote me a price...
how long would it take to repair & service...

slumber

Jun 17, 2008
bro..do you have Tein Ha/Hr/street for satria neo..

Bump: bro..do you have Tein Ha/Hr/street for satria neo..

InvIsibL3

May 31, 2007
bro.. price for proton wira 1.3a/b....

with installation if can...

Bump: bro.. price for proton wira 1.3a/b....

with installation if can...