i dont know..its 4.4 or 4.785?
pelik n bored
@ 5th gear 4000 rpm @ 118-120kmh
pomen say its 4.4
juz wana comfirm.

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
wah lau eh Danny, so long didnt see you and you mixing with some hot ppl dy haha

oh yea, btw guys, careful of ur cars, cos I kena pecah masuk that day, ma chibai the fella

good reason to fix my car, now 6k poorer dy man

rockcity

May 31, 2006
brooos,
d ya haf any idea on adding extra oil cooler for auto gearbox? bcos ive been asking around and too many opinions. some pomen said its good to protect d gearbox. btw now im using b18c auto trans. or just lenjan d auto gearbox? hehe

AlmostEvo

Nov 19, 2003
Pg/ KL
Kiat,
Sorry to hear about ur misadventure. Kena pecah masuk and that cost 6k? Kinda expensive..does that include fixing other things?

Rockcity,
I'm using auto tranny as well and it works fine without any oil cooler. U are better off fixing an oil cooler for the engine. Adds more horsies too.

rockcity

May 31, 2006
thanks almost evo!
which workshop u usually gi a.evo?? or u own a workshop? one more thing bro, any idea for the painting workshop?

6k inside, must be full of gadget i think. phewww.! bad luck man! sometimes park inside a house also kena pecah bro!

shahs

Aug 3, 2006
yooooo....
wats up geng..
i m bck again..
but now at dubai laaa...

shahs

Aug 3, 2006
kiat...where hav u been man..
so quiet wit ur gurl..
come laa...lepak nxt time..
danny...where is the sticker?
if free come lepak my place lorr..

shahs

Aug 3, 2006
but sorry my brother..on 15th will not be able to join on mss and bagan trip..
will be at istanbul turkey..only be bck on 16th...
dammm...miss again..by a day...!

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
Re: integra Headcounts!!

~~im gettting married~~

hye all,

u are invited to my wedding caremony that will be held on 29 june 2008 at kg kayu ara mambau,70300,seremban,Negeri Sembilan.

this is the map in case some of u lost..:)

bring all ur fren,and chick also....

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
i've been busy with work la shah plus my car in workshop now also
next time u guys have tt, you'll see a different car man haha

A

achor

Re: integra Headcounts!!

aha... u don't know.

soon wife to be (i hope) likes an avanza. hihih...

Super GT this weekend... anybody going?

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
CarsonTee Chassis and Wheels 0
david tao Chassis and Wheels 0
aycy Cars for sale 0
aycy Interior and Cockpit 0
aycy Chassis and Wheels 0
david tao Engine and Performance 0
aycy Cars for sale 0
aycy Interior and Cockpit 1
david tao Chassis and Wheels 1
CarsonTee Chassis and Wheels 0
robintoo Interior and Cockpit 1

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

There's an updated hot hatch in town. The latest Clio RS 200 Cup. A 1204kg, 203bhp / 7100rpm pocket rocket that does the zerotohundred in 6.9 seconds, and like all addictive hot hatches out there, it is that high-revving, high-strung 4-cylinder coupled with a rigid body and well balanced chassis that pretty much dictates how hot that hatch really is.

Facts

• Zerotohundred...