integra Headcounts!!

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
Wah.. now Shah's got competition already. Another yellow chick magnet.
No ler it just plan for next year maaa...this year no bujet already...

Fuel Increase, toll increase, all expences increase and currently marlboro also increase....and maybe my utung also increase...

A

achor

guys, any of you planning to install the rear type R anti roll bar?
came talk to me first la k. i've got news. hehehe

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
anyone wanna convoy to Melaka this weekend?
i planning to go there for a day trip with my gf, thgouht can do a convoy there if anyone else nothing to do

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
not tiang lampu la, just go there for makan or photo session only
just a suggestion, but i think most likely now I cant make it also la, need to do some other stuff

pifecto14

Jul 28, 2005
Hei guys from the integra brotherhood, juz curious and would like to know how is the maintenance like for owning a DC2?? Expensive?? Hard to source for parts?? Any common problems on the B18C engine??

A

achor

achor...lemme guess ...it broke when u whack corner kau kau?

lykiat.....we all go become tiang lampu meh?
true2. the bracket cabut. the bar still in 1 piece. anyway, reweld and put XXL brackets. if cabut again, i'll graduate from playing 2 wheel. play 4 wheel plak la.

A

achor

Hei guys from the integra brotherhood, juz curious and would like to know how is the maintenance like for owning a DC2?? Expensive?? Hard to source for parts?? Any common problems on the B18C engine??
if standard, common problem will be the distributor (probably after 100 000KM), drive shaft, all normal wear and tear parts.

if u compare it with proton, sure it'll be expensive. but hey, i've been driving mine for a little bit over 2 years. no break downs yet. just take care of the engine (normal maintainence) should be ok.

hard parts to source are;
1. jdm head lights but still out there
2. drive shaft

integramania

true2. the bracket cabut. the bar still in 1 piece. anyway, reweld and put XXL brackets. if cabut again, i'll graduate from playing 2 wheel. play 4 wheel plak la.
which part bro? the ends ah? wah like mine lar...i langgar the road when we on the way back from Bkt Tinggi....it broke but still left there...luckily....now manually broke it so need to reweld it...urs is aluminium welding? where ah?:regular_smile:

dc2shan

May 5, 2007
profiles.friendster.com
Calling all drift enthusiasts! Angle D5's Weekend Drift Practice is BACK! And now we're going to have it every Saturday and Sunday!

Be part of the fun and excitement this 14th & 15th July '07 at Speedway PLUS Circuit!

Date: 14th July 2007 (Saturday)
Time: 6pm - 10pm

Date: 15th July 2007 (Sunday)
Time: 5pm - 10pm

Spectators Entrance: RM10 per day
Drifters Entrance: RM50 per day

let go bro.....