integra Headcounts!!

Tegger-4-Life

Sep 6, 2005
Klang
hehe kiat .... your car and mine very hard to tell apart....only way is to look at the rear bumper....mine all white.....but yea let's drive like mad man again....shiokkk

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
Nice pic. bro, rugi x dpt join u guys, this friday tt maybe i join hehe :)

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
matt, wasted la u tak ada.
sean, yeah our cars almost the same, but it was nice chasing everyone uphill. thinking about it now damn dangerous la, but the rush was there.
i think next place we convoy to ulu yam like adrian said

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
hehe Lykiat, next tt i will join back :)

A

achor

muahahah... at last, the spirit is back. heheheh... next trip can consider ulu yam, PD and fraiser's hill.

ulu yam, anybody know the road ka? anybody who knows, have to lead the way la.

fraiser's hill, hmm... rin said 50km uphill. larat ka?

pd, straight highway la. hehehe...

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
Haha Kent c u next tt, got teggerz sticker r? coz Shah ask me sticker ready or not :)

A

achor

mmm... kent need to make new stock of stickers. got a lot of people asking already.

btw, i just wanna pass this msg,

helmee said, there's probably an integra endurance cup this coming 17th dec. anybody want to go?

n i see there's gonna be a honda zth tt this friday at aman suria. interested ka anybody?

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
Achor, that is honda city tt la ,if u wanna join i follow je hehe:)

A

achor

kate open to all honda. heheh... adrian mesti x nak pegi. heheh... don't be mad ar adrian.

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
Adrian kan family man mane bleh keluar malam2 kekeke...

A

achor

guys, it seems that this weekend there's gonna be a lot of other clubs tt as well. so, u guys wanna join ka? what's the plan ar for this weekend? gonna be home with my sister only. family going holiday starting tomorrow. so i'm gonna be quiet bored.

josumi

Sep 20, 2006
dear all,
i hv little suggestion for coming tt. why not we go a place bagan lalang near sepang town. is tepi pantai n from there we can take nice pic. is about 1hr++ to get there if u drive slow la. if fast may be less than an hr.just a suggestion...think about it...

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
new sticker worrrr..then i need to collect some orders 1st...who wanna pls pm or call or sms me ya...thx..012-2709913 (Kent)

A

achor

bagan lalang, wanna go eat seafood ka? but yes, the road there n back can be really fun. me n my friends always go for buka puasa at bagan lalang every year. then once, on the way back, we layan the old road to kajang. that was the time i knew i wanted to use titan as i saw it's capabilities in front of my eyes. but they was on an eg and ef though. but back then, i was still driving an eg =p

back to the point, certain areas, the road ok la. certain areas, wei very big podholes!