time: 9pm
if it's raining, then only cancel.

list down who wanna go;
1)achor
2)rin
3)helme
4)lykiat said got to change brake pads 1st
5)Sean
Me coming provided no girl to date....hehe guess we're not gambling up there right hahaha

A

achor

Tegger-4-Life said:
Me coming provided no girl to date....hehe guess we're not gambling up there right hahaha
i don't think muslim would be allowed to enter the casino la. heheh. anyway, on saturday, go get ur cars checked before the convoy ok. safety 1st.

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
saturday night then should be ok la, cos cant take leave this week to service my car la for friday night. will be going pentagon tomorrow to change breakpads.

sean, u lucky la got girl to date, i only have my car to date

A

achor

integramania said:
hopefully next one we can try ulu yam....this one has to be day time....i been once and its pretty cool
i don't mind la. but almost holiday season. it's either before christmas or after new year la i think.

btw, u wanna go to singapore also ar this christmas?

A

achor

integramania said:
yeah...have a wedding to attend...
if u're there on saturday, still sempat to look out for car parts. but if sunday only, go shopping at orchard road only la.

btw, i wonder if lykiat manage to find pentagon ent. yesterday?

A

achor

integramania said:
will be there on the 22nd...balik i dunno yet

pentagon is in the area behind Pudu rite?
i plan to be there by 23rd, early morning. where to stay? probably 'the fragrance' down at perak road near sim lim square.

btw, got pentagon link wat in this forum. it's beside the hyundai show room at jalan sg. besi.

A

achor

achor said:
saturday nite.
convoy to genting.
meet up place: aman suria
time: 9pm
if it's raining, then only cancel.

list down who wanna go;
1)achor
2)rin
3)helme