Initial D (The Movie)

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
actually te casting should be like this la..

takumi/tok hoi-nick tse

takumi father-anthony wong(it is in the movie)

Ryosuke(fc)-daniel Wu

his brother(FD)-Edison-both cannopt speak canton proeprly

petrol staion bos-em man tat(always ast movie with steven chou tha guy)

takumi friend(ae85)-sui keong(the one always act stupid wan..ermm..cast in Infernal affairs also)-that guy la..short wan..dumb dumb wan

Evo guy(evo3)-ekin cheng(bad people)

i forgot sum otehr cast name la..i'll update later

sunnyboy

nolar.....wat i know is that either Ah-B or wong chow san going to be takumi father or petrol station boss.....

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Jay's face to Pu Bo la.....Takumi's face dumb dumb wan....Nick Tse ok la,.. :P

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by LanEvoX@Aug 30 2004, 12:41 AM
for me, i still think that edison is more sutable to be tok hoi.... :rolleyes:

jay be tok hoi? pui!!!!
jay ok mah... eyes small small... looks blurr blurr... can bluff alot of small gals oh..

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Originally posted by elaine2284+Aug 30 2004, 09:47 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Aug 30 2004, 09:47 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-LanEvoX@Aug 30 2004, 12:41 AM
for me, i still think that edison is more sutable to be tok hoi.... :rolleyes:

jay be tok hoi? pui!!!!
jay ok mah... eyes small small... looks blurr blurr... can bluff alot of small gals oh.. [/b][/quote]
hehehe..Elaine is Jay's Fan ohhh....

listen to his song..OK..look at his face..bay tahan la.... ;)

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
isnt nick tse in jail now?? tak kan u wan him to chained both hand do drifting in prisoners uniform, then title should change to "THe drift to escape"

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
Hope this helps

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
habis liao lah this time

cast all tak ngam one -_-'''

agree
nicholas tse should be takumi !

and moggie looks like maggie mee

S2K

Sep 2, 2004
Yup, Itachi

Invisible

Nov 16, 2003
Oh oh
So sorry
I don't know his name is Itachi, I thought is Salju or something like that
Hehehe

links

May 26, 2004
The movie trailer(preview) has been showing on local China TV last week. The racing scene is very spectacular. The beginning is the Evo 3 chasing Ae86 on the moutain road and then later showing Ae86 drift with White FC..and then next scene is Yellow FD racing with GTR32 in the nite...Then the ending is AE86 race with FC again......very realistic drift scene!

then confirm the role as follow:

takumi-jay chow
bunta- Wong Chow Sang(a.k.a Dai Fei)
takashi(FD)-Edison
GTR-32 driver- Yu Mun Lok
Evo3 driver-Jordan Chan
Takumi's fren(AE85)-To Man Zat( a.k.a So Keong)
Takumi's gf- a japanse actress(duno name)

Bad news is, they changed the plan to show this movie on June 2005 becoz they want to improve the quality.(initial plan was Dec 2004)

thteh86

Sep 6, 2004
Subang Jaya, Ma
as long as jay chow doesnt spoil the whole movie, i'm okay with it, i would prefer a nerd dumbass to take over his face...not say i jealous or wat, but i really dun like his lcly face

i agree edison should take his place, nick tse in jail now? i dunno wor, but he's a good candidate to take over jay chow.

Hey guys , im driving a fd2r . Was stock and now fitted an exhaust system , mugen airbox , and Mugen ECU . Im planning to get a Toda C cam . Would it be a good idea or should i do something else first ? Give me your opinion , be appreciated :driver::smokin: