Info on Cefiro A31 headlight....

defcon1

May 26, 2006
nina said:
accident la..nkve..sometime in march..was only driving at 140 :Not_Impressed: huhu..2 months makan baring only at home..hehe..wanted to get an A31 but my dad said "jgn gatal" & told me to get kelisa only :cry_smile:

...and she drives at 140 in the city and totals Wiras... :love: :love:

defcon1

May 26, 2006
A31 is a nice car. Seriously thinking of getting one as a project car. I like the chasis...engine, everything interior can be replaced or customized, but the chasis is the foundation that determines whether it's worth it or not... :smile:

nina

Jan 6, 2005
dem right..tough chasis..big engine bay..lots of choices..rb, sr, 1j, 2j..easy to find spare parts in chop shop..bla bla bla..looks so handsome..besides can make it look like a skyline..ahhh...nice..sukaa...sukaaaaaa....

defcon1

May 26, 2006
nina said:
dem right..tough chasis..big engine bay..lots of choices..rb, sr, 1j, 2j..easy to find spare parts in chop shop..bla bla bla..looks so handsome..besides can make it look like a skyline..ahhh...nice..sukaa...sukaaaaaa....
This is not good...you're making me think about it even more...hmmmm... :confused_smile:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
:biggrin:...deffy...just go for it...

last sat nite, went to c drift event. saw this A31 with R34 front n rear!!! looks exactly like Skyline R34 4-doors!!! i was almost conned! wicked...n they call it Skyfiro...:evil:

nina...tell ur dad with cefiro, its much safer than kelisa..we all know kelisa is capable of doing 160km/h n its not a real safe car if u ask me...u can either tell him u will speed in kelisa or cefiro...doesnt matter...but one is safer than another. ask him to choose...:biggrin"

nina

Jan 6, 2005
dat's his point..if possible..he doesnt want me driving more than 80km/h..hugehehehe..

defcon1

May 26, 2006
nina said:
dat's his point..if possible..he doesnt want me driving more than 80km/h..hugehehehe..
That's not driving...that's suffering... :confused_smile:

Jan 28, 2005
hey guys
whats up :D
wow the topic change edi la
A31 headlamp become kelisa vs cefi lol XD
anyway just want to say that, sometimes even if u dont bang ppl they will come for u XD
so watch your back :D

defcon1

May 26, 2006
0123 said:
hey guys
anyway just want to say that, sometimes even if u dont bang ppl they will come for u XD
In case you haven't heard...for us feilo...considering the size of our behind...pretty hard to miss lar... :laugh:

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
0123 said:
hey guys
wei...tot u MIA in oz liow...hows liow ahh...comin back end of the year ahh...

Jan 28, 2005
ongteckweng said:
wei...tot u MIA in oz liow...hows liow ahh...comin back end of the year ahh...
heyz
jsut finish all my assignments lo.
waitign for results to confirm can graduate lol!
i had assignments due on each day from wednesday to tuesady.
almost died lol.

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
0123 said:
heyz
jsut finish all my assignments lo.
waitign for results to confirm can graduate lol!
i had assignments due on each day from wednesday to tuesady.
almost died lol.
usual la..Uni life is like that...once over, its like heaven liow...

Share all your GSR Mod spec right here . any Crazy and extreme mod please share here ..

Mine : TD05 with 510cc injector

Would 510cc injector Too much for GSR ? After tune with Emanage .