Inconsistent fuel cut while driving.

katopunk

Hie all,

Lately these few days i've been experiencing some problem with my car. While i'm throttle, sometimes the engine is like no fuel go into it for a while. Like "lembap". Especially when i throttle then "lepas" throttle that time. What is happening? Is it my fuel pump or my spark plug cable? Thanks in advance.

last time i got same situation just change spark plug. dont know ure prob

Maybe the plug not tight enough which allowed oil go to upper area of plug which will made it not running or half running.

what engine ur using..?
and have u done anything before it happened..?

woa bro katopunk engine ah ...kuat lor ...later i giveu all the add at youtube u all see

that his car kaa..??very nice lee..

uihh, dun la like tat... my car "cannot go" one. not healthy also, that's why got misfiring and fart. flames very bad thing.

After i re read your old post link. I can only come to a conclusion that the ignition system is problematic. Last time we indicated ECU, did you by any chance got to borrow a SVT ECU to test out?

Added bonus...

[youtube]O6_n33E3GuY[/youtube]

woa,,,,seem like kato car's already famous eh.....hhehehehe
but which one is u ??? the orange colour shirt ?