Cars for sale

Hyundai tucson lm 2010

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
Hello to all hyundai fans again the brand new hyundai tucson lm is coming to malaysia soon just waiting for the officially date to launching
actually i already see the car at my hyundai store yard..

Price unkonwn yet but as i say you or company can place booking now and the booking fees are rm 2000.00..waiting period : max 6 months untill JAN 2011.
SELAMAT HARI RAYA... early ok tq

Come with 2.0 1st with 6 six speed auto gear box...

Upload some photo for you all viewing PRICE AT BELOW PAGE..RM 129,888 TO RM 154,888.00

thank you steven 017-2392780

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
Hello...to all.. THE TUCSON LM 2.0 AND 2.4 IS NOW OPEN FOR BOOKING..
THE BOOKING FEES IS RM 2000,00 AND IS REFUNDATABLE..
ONCE YOU MAKE THE BOOKING MEANING WE LOCK 1 CAR FOR YOU AND THE LOAN WILL DO ONCE THE ACTUAL PRICE IS OUT...

COLOUR :
2.0 GL : VANILA WHITE,SLEEK SILVER,HYPER METALIC AND PHANTOM BLACK
2.0 GLS : VANILA WHITE,SLEEK SILVER BLUE ICE AND PHANTOM BLACK
2.4 GLS :VANILA WHITE AND SLEEK SILVER

THANK YOU...STEVEN 017-2392780

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello any 1 tq.....
dun wait untill the car are lunching because this is a CBU car so maybe need to wait for few months.., to get the second batch of cars....

thank you...

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
What's the suggested retail price that they may release?Any idea.I mean in your opinion.You should roughly know the price range right?

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello good morning... just roughly the price are rm 125k above
i will update you all if i got any information on the price and spec too
next week i going to the SONATA AND TUCSON training... so will update u....allll
have a nice day...thank you

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello good morning to all zero members....

I got the HYUNDAI TUCSON LM 2010 PRICE as follow:

TUCSON 2.0 GL STD : RM 126,888.00
TUCSON 2.0GLS HIGH SPEC : RM 136,888.00
TUCSON 2.4 GLS HIGH SPEC : RM 152,888.00

WAITING PERIOD: 2.5 TO 3 MONTHS (CBU FROM KOREA) YOU MAY MAKE THE BOOKING NOW WITH BOOKING FEES RM 2000.00.. CALL STEVEN AT 017-2392780...

THANK YOU ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND.

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
Guys and girls tomorow i attending the hyundai training for tucson and sonata...once finish i will post out ok bye

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
good news to all hyundai fans the NEW TUCSON LM 2010 WILL BE AT MY SHOWROOM TODAY 28-04-2010 U ARE INVITED TO MY SHOWROOM TO VIEW AND TEST DRIVE AND CALL ME AT THIS NUMBER 017-2392780 STEVEN

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hurry guys.... GOOD NEWS HARI RAYA PROMOTION

New interest rate 3.3% for 5 years
3.4% for 7 years
3.5% for 9 years

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
Updated news.... Hyundai Tucson 2011 CBU model only...
2.0 STD spec RM129,888.00
2.0 High spec RM139,888.00
2.4 High spec RM154,888.00 4WD on demand..

Color : White,Red,Hyper Metallic,Silver and Black
Delivery time 2 months to 3 months...FREE Safety Film....
Call Steven 0172392780

A Post Every 5 Mins

Good morning to all fellow ZTH'ians.. im in a dilemma on what engine i should choose to shove in into a merc w123. should i go the nissan route with a rb20 or a rb25 or the toyota route with a 1JZ or 2JZ

what are the prices,pros and cons of these engines..i hope that the ZTH gurus will kindly help me on this..thank you!:driver: