ICE -In Car Entertainment

Howie's Subwoofer showcase, Dragster, Boschmann, Eclipse and WCC

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
ei, why get vtk? i tot u were selling ss? the ss sub no good mer?

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
nahh.. i don't want to use that one cause i want to sell it.. + i can earn a bit back to cover back some stuff that i need to get...
do you still have the vtk?
is JX-S300 good?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
yes i still got the vtk :>

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
vtk my man howie. please reply me..
i'm really wanting it..don't worry bout the banking in, i confirm will meet you, is just the stock i'm worried about now..
do let me know..

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
vtk my man howie. please reply me..
i'm really wanting it..don't worry bout the banking in, i confirm will meet you, is just the stock i'm worried about now..
do let me know..
ugpmed..............................

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
do u hv JL 8w1v2 and 8w3v3 model? if yes pls pm me the best price. tq.

Bump: do u hv JL 8w1v2 and 8w3v3 model? if yes pls pm me the best price. tq.

nightkiss

Jun 20, 2008
can intro some woofer use for rock song?

Bump: can intro some woofer use for rock song?

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
Never call someone stupid....
he might got some prob on9 or whatsoever. get the actual pic before criticizing.
just my two cents

Bump: Never call someone stupid....
he might got some prob on9 or whatsoever. get the actual pic before criticizing.
just my two cents

ae101svt

Apr 28, 2005
'stupid' is an expression here just like "f**k! i forget to blar blar...." doesn't meant really "f**k" him or her.... is not to address Howie here.... mine apologize...sorry

Bump: 'stupid' is an expression here just like "f**k! i forget to blar blar...." doesn't meant really "f**k" him or her.... is not to address Howie here.... mine apologize...sorry

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
this fella never feedback to me....stupid....
so how clever you are? you sms me? call me or pm me? i never see ur nick in my pm and you never intro urself thru phone or sms...so is this clever? should i feedback to everyone eventhough they didn contact me?

'stupid' is an expression here just like "f**k! i forget to blar blar...." doesn't meant really "f**k" him or her.... is not to address Howie here.... mine apologize...sorry

Bump: 'stupid' is an expression here just like "f**k! i forget to blar blar...." doesn't meant really "f**k" him or her.... is not to address Howie here.... mine apologize...sorry
so i can kill a police and then later tell the judge i didn mean to kill him and i can live like normal? got ur 2 cents? use it pls......

ae101svt

Apr 28, 2005
Hi. ok if tats d case, sorry is my fault. Just ignore all my pms & sms or any miss calls since u r pretending u din even receive those... congras to ur business styles:)

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Hi. ok if tats d case, sorry is my fault. Just ignore all my pms & sms or any miss calls since u r pretending u din even receive those... congras to ur business styles:)
pretendng? nope. i dun pretend. it's me.
thanks for your enquiry if it exist then.:itsme:

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
bro howie pm me Eclipse SW4200 subwoofer with box and installation ur best price. thanx man

The Marketplace Latest

Recent Posts

Hi zhtrian,

Need advice here.Can i install mivec throttle body to my 4g92p(1.6sohc) engine. FYI my car is with std 92p wiring & for 92p its use ISC throttle body whereby mivec t/b use stepper motor.I know if i change to 93 Dohc & mivec wiring it can be done, but it will be costly.Anyone has done this mode before?Hope u guys can share or advice.Thanks.