How to make supercharge over boost?

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Any big bro here know how to make the Supercharge over boost instead of use smaller pulley at charger itself and bigger pulley at crank there?

The turbo i know how to over boost, but just the supercharge i dunno how. Hahaha...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Any other matter else for supercharger? Hopefully got big taiko can help me out there.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
whats yr boost now?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
wah! u have both sc12 and sc14? mine is from trueno ae101. i changed oversized pulley, and my boost is 0.8

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
:adore:..waaahhhh..

the SC sifu...getting 0.8 bars..

me just 0.6 bars.. standard ler!!!!:hmmmm:

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
perghhh....0.8bar....:adore::adore::adore:
lucky u ler burke...mine only 0.4-0.5 ler..
mine :slug: ler..sob..sobb...sobbb...:bawling:

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
wakakkaakaaaaa...:biggrin:
no lies in ramadhan ler burke...
but....:listen::listen:pspspsppssssssstttttttt.....power!!!:biggrin::thefinger:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
yesterday i tapau 4age 20v SVT by 3 cars, on 400 meters track

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
my boost is now 0.9.

anyone using 20v BT flywheel on 4agze?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
modify the ABV will give u extra 0.1 bar. thats wat i have done.
changing the gearbox to 20v BT type will have better ratio in 3rd n 4th gear.Sifu may correct me if im wrong.

im thinking of chainging to SC14 or use 7A block, but im not sure if there is any difference in boost, for sure in HP

lilwhite

Sep 12, 2007
modify the ABV will give u extra 0.1 bar. thats wat i have done.
changing the gearbox to 20v BT type will have better ratio in 3rd n 4th gear.Sifu may correct me if im wrong.

im thinking of chainging to SC14 or use 7A block, but im not sure if there is any difference in boost, for sure in HP
abv???wats tat

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
Air By Pass valve. google it

Not impossible to change to SC14 but many modification to do. Im sure you can increase your boost with that SC14. i have the instructions on how to fit SC14 to 4agze. If you want, i can email it to you. as for 7A, there will of course be increase of HP, 1.6 to 1.8l, what do u think? mostly those 4age guys will use 7A block.

where can you get SC14? and at what price? Whats your current boost?

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Air By Pass valve. google it

Not impossible to change to SC14 but many modification to do. Im sure you can increase your boost with that SC14. i have the instructions on how to fit SC14 to 4agze. If you want, i can email it to you. as for 7A, there will of course be increase of HP, 1.6 to 1.8l, what do u think? mostly those 4age guys will use 7A block.

where can you get SC14? and at what price? Whats your current boost?

haha... 7A so soon? I not like 7A because can't rev too high...
currently i done this type of mod of the supercharge....

16 v 4AGE block, rod, and crank and 20V blacktop piston... result? u try then u know... :biggrin:
for sure need at least 390cc injector, and at least a piggy back to control it.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
tell us the result bro.

today my boost hit 1.0 bar.

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
tell us the result bro.

today my boost hit 1.0 bar.
try la.. buy a cheap cheap 16v NA engine kosong then try le.. I don't tell... but 1 thing i can tell you is the cam degree of the 4AGE are abit higher then 4AGZE lor.. :thefinger:

BTW, i still unable to hit 1 bar... :(

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
my latest boost reading is 1.05bar. i have problem at 5.5k when rev high. anyone knows wats the prob?

For those out there who know. Is there any logical way to do this. having a Hid light on my bike... woohooo...

any idea?