how can i join?

RockShoxx

Mar 21, 2005
from what i know there are 3 autocross events. GRA, SSO and FTS
find out when are any of these events and select one you want to join
find out in the older postings in this forum. think u can find more infomation bout the rules and regulations

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
faisal said:
Faidzal Alang (FTS) and Faisal Asri (R3) are two different people.............
hahahahhhha.......they confuse oledi...hahaha....one more.....
Faidzil Alang (R3)

dont get confuse....we are different person....but our name lebih kurang...hehehhe

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
faisal said:
Faidzal Alang (FTS) and Faisal Asri (R3) are two different people.............
Hey Faisal

How r u mate? Met you in JB during the R3 TA...so whats cooking at R3 these days?

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
FaidZIL Alang (R3) oso is Faidzal's elder brudder. Faidzil Alang is the Champion Driver in R3's Super16 GEN.2

R3TA is this weekend. MME is In August.

lots cooking in R3 furnace....

dzal_a

Apr 12, 2005
faisal said:
FaidZIL Alang (R3) oso is Faidzal's elder brudder. Faidzli Alng is the Champion Driver in R3's Super16 GEN.2

R3TA is this weekend. MME is In August.

lots cooking in R3 furnace....
hahahha...yup....and Faidzal Alang....still like this only....hahhahhahaha

i think...now all should clear with faisal explainations....ehehehhehe

:regular_smile:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
R3 Time Attacks are conducted 5 times a year . One each Northern & Southern and 3 Central MAlaysia.

Closest to Thai would be the Penang Round this coming August.

Dear all Senior,

Good day to all of you,

Anyone can recommend me, which shop know how to exchange Wira engine to Mitsubishi engine very well.

I got one VR4 2.0 Turbo engine, thinking to find a workshop to do this engine changing......

Area in Petaling Jaya, Damansara.

Thanks for your kind info~ pls reply my post if u know~