• Thread starter cbljkkj
  • Start date
  • Replies 64
  • Views 10K
C

cbljkkj

Was wondering how much the entire Hotbits exhaust+extractor package costs plus workmanship.

Guys help me out here thanks

Jalan 222... NEar / behine naza... go there le..

the piping is around 500
extractor is about 340
expensive loooo

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 25 2005, 09:53
the piping is around 500
extractor is about 340
expensive loooo
[snapback]924795[/snapback]​

yup all together is around 800++... i haven tried other brand so i cannot compare with other brand... my experience is the exhaust system is really quiet... tooo quiet for me... u can feel the performance gain in the mid range... but dont expect much frm the exhaust system... :D

Tohsan said:
wow!!goodman one day i wanna test your ride!!!:D

wah tohsan taiko u mean my car arh?? my car standard only la... paiseh le... but u can feel free to test my car... is my honour!!!:cool:

did mine last time for close to rm1k full set.

noise: let down...on idle, its not even noticeable but when revving, bassy
looks: nice stainless extractor, so so chrome tip
power increase: definately 'feel-able' from a stock car

cheeft said:
yup all together is around 800++... i haven tried other brand so i cannot compare with other brand... my experience is the exhaust system is really quiet... tooo quiet for me... u can feel the performance gain in the mid range... but dont expect much frm the exhaust system... :D

wow....u guys so rich! i used cheap pluc exhaust only.....:rolleyes:

let me test drive!:p

Ahha. I osso using cheap stuff la now.Maybe i will upgrade when i have the cash next time.Now pokai liao.Kena saman by Polis $%^&*

remember... de price u guys pay is for extractor.. plus mandrel bend piping + 3 bullets.... ok ma.. bullets outside sellin quite expensive also..

szekeiemme said:
remember... de price u guys pay is for extractor.. plus mandrel bend piping + 3 bullets.... ok ma.. bullets outside sellin quite expensive also..

I already got 2 bullets.All thats left is the extractor.Hey CKM is that extractor giving you any power increase.Any recommendations on what brand is good?

szekeiemme said:
still hangin around my room la.. wana let go ..

Does that extractor you are holding make any changes in terms of performance or does it perform the same as the default extractor??

szekeiemme said:
accordin to faiz.. he said top speed is ok..

Hmm.If you are willing to let go at a fair price i might get it(second time saying this).But gotta wait a little while cos like i mentioned earlier i kena saman and money's a little tight for me nowadays.PM me if you change your mind