hot Daphine King-Breakfast Show Ntv7 afraid of cockroach

nizer

hot Daphne iKing-Breakfast Show Ntv7 afraid of cockroach

Hot daphne iking jumping n screaming when his mate said there's cockroach near her..she admit it wth her hands at her ear..Anybody saw it this morning

would do anything if i could get a date her..anybody could help me..:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :cry_smile:

ok, i googled... and this what i get..... :shocked:

daphne1tz2.jpg

021873dc619273zh2.jpg

did i get the correct person ?? :Not_Impressed:

really? haha and they didn't cut it? thats really cool man...got any videos?

Even some guys too... especially the flying ones. Well, there is always the Baygon + Lighter solution.

euww...yeah man...if its crawling still ok ler...but i really hate flyers...god damn...freak me out to see the back of their body with their wings spread open...smells like arse too....

yah !! yah~~!

totally agree on u satanic..
damn those roaches...
cant imagine that in thailand its a damn side dish !! yuck!!

SataniC said:
euww...yeah man...if its crawling still ok ler...but i really hate flyers...god damn...freak me out to see the back of their body with their wings spread open...smells like arse too....

SataniC said:
Odd thing is that when they fly, they somehow know how to fly towards you. hahaha

zephyr3d said:
erm... watz so big deal wit tat? alot of gals also afraid of roaches...

not when the girl is afraid of the cockroach that resides within her belly button for years

satria_95 said:
Odd thing is that when they fly, they somehow know how to fly towards you. hahaha

So true! Like got 6th sense that you are afraid of them.

imoloq said:
So true! Like got 6th sense that you are afraid of them.

damn, i thought only dogs do that.... fuckers like to come and smell u when u're fucking scard thinking when they'll start biting u!!

even a tiger or bear come to me i wont run, but for a cockroach, i will run away ! LoL ... hate them !

why afraid of cockroach also cannot??... hmm
dat day after yumcha i saw a roach slowly approaching a guy busy on telephone.... he didnt noticed the roach until it was about 1m away from him.... when he did noticed it, he jumped up and ran... hahahahaha.... i was laughing like hell la.... dunno that guy noticed i laughed at him or not....

SkYwAlKeR said:
why afraid of cockroach also cannot??... hmm
dat day after yumcha i saw a roach slowly approaching a guy busy on telephone.... he didnt noticed the roach until it was about 1m away from him.... when he did noticed it, he jumped up and ran... hahahahaha.... i was laughing like hell la.... dunno that guy noticed i laughed at him or not....
hmm.. he must have had some traumatic experience... i would have just squashed the roach flat....

Squash the roach? Yucks! I rather use Baygon + Lighter combo. KFC (Kentucky Fried Cockroach) anyone? :)

For flying ones, pls do not try the Baygon + Lighter combo... u might set fire to other parts of the room (sofa, curtains, newspapers or porn mags).