honda prelude

122 said:
hi guys HPTeam sounds ok, it will look good as a car sticker, short ant sweet.

sky-looks like your gt wing stciker :)

Juizeeee-all preludes ok i guess but don think all h22a as there is also h22a satria :) also if the group gets too big, there may be all types of people and all(racing kaki,drug addicts,gangters.......etc just kidding :)),
its just that when we set up a team,it should be within our control since it going to bear our name, what do you guys think? -just my 2 cents

HP sounds like Hewlard Packard!!
"Juizeeee-all preludes ok i guess but don think all h22a as there is also h22a satria" -- dun understand wot u wrote here!!

come on guys cant u all think of a name that has some ummppps in it? like my neighbour, he setup a team called "Hello Performance" and he has asked me to join. haiii, he obviously never watched Initial D and copied the team names like Akina, Red Sun etc etc.

guys.. how r u all doin? hope urself & ur lude is GOOD !! :shades_smile:

well.. actually im thinkin of our team.. lude frens .. is only dedicated to 4TH GEN Prelude ONLY .. not mixing with 1st gen,2nd gen,3rd gen .. ACCEPT = 4TH Gen ONLY ..

if we would create a team to mix with others generation of preludes .. better we join HPOA - Honda Prelude Owners Club rite? .. :_:

its been in my mind to setup just 4th gen lude.. to gather members.. to make a community. actually more thinkin that all of us 4th gen owners are like friends & family .. clubs = talking bout clubs.. seeing that if related to "club" we seems like "attached" to it.. but anyway i dont mind 2 join clubs .. but really i do prefer we all 4th gen lude are FAMILY. guys we are getting bigger n bigger sooner or later. bring/find/look for more 4th gen :baring_teeth:

our team should consist mafia/gangster/police/jpj/kastam/lawyer/judge/doctor.. hehehehe ..so we hav big backup .. but dun worry .. Thomas/Skyhawk is a BIG MAFIA .. enough alredy wor!! :mouth_closed:

but the main thing is that our "team/club" gratefully to invite all races in malaysia.. malay/chinese/indian
no racistsm in our society ..

sorry guys been outstation for the past 5 days.. all south .. :)
jerry sorry didnt call u up la.. line bar la.. hehehe .. dun worry we got lost of things/stuffs to talk.. heheh :embaressed_smile:

how bout we organize our Big TT .. once a month? .. or small2 simple TT .. at anytime?

anyway .. pls vote for 4LUDE .. hehehe

Hey!Wassup guys

Sorry been having problems with my connection.Finally managed to log in this morning.Actually its a good idea to setup a 4th gen lude club like wat mr bear said.

So i was thinking how about Generation 4 or 4GLuders :shades_smile:

Cavey said:
Hey!Wassup guys

Sorry been having problems with my connection.Finally managed to log in this morning.Actually its a good idea to setup a 4th gen lude club like wat mr bear said.

So i was thinking how about Generation 4 or 4GLuders :shades_smile:

1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
14) Ludemos = Prelude Motorsport
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4
18) 4GLuders
19)

Pls feel free to add on your suggested name, then later we vote for the name.

1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4
18) 4GLuders
19) HPPT (Honda Prelude Performance Team)
20)

Pls feel free to add on your suggested name, then later we vote for the name.

skyhawkheng said:

1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4
18) 4GLuders
20) HyperLudes
21) The Absoludes

Pls feel free to add on your suggested name, then later we vote for the name

2nd TT !!

alright...

we will wait untill sunday see wether got anyone still wan to add names.

We will start vote for the name on coming monday.

When r u gonna TT again? I am suggesting 24 Feb 2006 (Friday), around 9:30-10pm. Venue will be decide later.

R u all ok?

JuizeeeBrain said:
1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4
18) 4GLuders
20) HyperLudes
21) The Absoludes
22) Forth Luders Club This is wat I suggest:regular_smile:

JuizeeeBrain said:
1) Team 4LUDE
2) PowerLude Club
3) RacingLude Community
4) Luderpower
5) Preludeforce
6) Ludesport Team
7) HPTeam or HPT
8) Tornadoz
9) Holylights
10) BlazingWheelz
11) AncientRiderz
12) PreludeHeat
13) Duke of Prelude
15) 92Luders
16) Luders
17) Generation 4
18) 4GLuders
20) HyperLudes
21) The Absoludes
22) Forth Luders Club

But I heard only 12 luders now. One people one vote. Some name positif no vote.

Honda Prelude H22a Good Workshop

Hi to you all.
I just need some name and address for a good workshop who experience, friendly and fair price to dealing with vtec lude in Pandan Indah & Ampang.

Any one can help.
Thanks.

Prelude Service Manual

Hi to all luders.
Here is a good news. I found on internet there is a free download service manual for our lude and i found it very useful to us.

Follow this link http://honda.icelord.net/search/prelude/
After that select the file auto/manuals/prelude/prelude4/above Honda Prelude(93)service manual zip which with 34.95 MB to download. You should push SAVE button in order to save it into your computer for future easy viewing.

In the future, there should be a few dozen of lude owner who also an expert to diagnose and even repair their lude for ownself.:regular_smile:

Happy discovering.

Ground Cable

Hi, is me again. :shades_smile: Feel free and non stop posting some information for sharing.

Today morning, I just have my ground cable grounded on my lude. What 4ag power cable, blue colour and done by Drek Chan from C-Ground. RM 120.00 parts and labour.

The price is not the lowest in the market but I trust what Drek said that his cable is full 4ag not a cheating one and installation was done by himself. I feel that he should be more profession than the accessories shop guy about grounding point and proper arrangement of cable for looking tidy.
Also i'm lazy to rust up and down for searching in the market for full 4ag cable with reliable work.
So, just pick Drek which i trust by my six sense to do it for me.

The main reason why I need new ground cable for my lude is my lude already 13 years old ++:embaressed_smile: Some ori ground cable and contact point may oxidize already. This make the electric component efficiency may drop also.
So, I give my lude a new set of ground cable in order to let him more VROOOOM... power.............I hope!:confused_smile: Not tested out some improvement yet but in psycology.....i feel much much better lah.

Good to share with yours.

hi Simon.. welcome 2 this thread..

we are here 2 gather more n more 4th gen prelude! we need people like u as our family .. we are growing bigger n bigger sooner or later! :regular_smile:

pls feel free to join us n pls free to share any probs regarding our lude ..:shades_smile:

btw.. im Bear .. 23 m shah alam .. the ONLY youngest luder .. hahahaha :X-:
can check out my lude in this thread.

actually im the only who online 24/7 .. there rest of them are on working hours.. working week .. monday-friday .. accept me .. :sad_smile:

mrbear said:
hi Simon.. welcome 2 this thread..

we are here 2 gather more n more 4th gen prelude! we need people like u as our family .. we are growing bigger n bigger sooner or later! :regular_smile:

pls feel free to join us n pls free to share any probs regarding our lude ..:shades_smile:

btw.. im Bear .. 23 m shah alam .. the ONLY youngest luder .. hahahaha :X-:
can check out my lude in this thread.

actually im the only who online 24/7 .. there rest of them are on working hours.. working week .. monday-friday .. accept me .. :sad_smile:

Why? You no need to sleep ah..?
Yah...good also to meet with all luders together but family man ma... need to apply permit from my madam for going out to TT... not easy lah!

hahahah.. i dun need sleep.. dun feel sleepy.. early aarr.. heheh still young..
hehehe.. dun worry bro.. lots of our luders are family man with kids already.. dun worry.. kawtim .. heheheh .. better apply permit + ap from madam .. dun worry our big TT is only once a month.

::shades_smile:
simonyap said:
Why? You no need to sleep ah..?
Yah...good also to meet with all luders together but family man ma... need to apply permit from my madam for going out to TT... not easy lah!

welcone simon...i am ken..member 2222...most of time i need apply permit 4 :confused_smile: out.....anyway not a big deal cos we are doing happy and healthy tt.:Not_Impressed:

btw ... tx ur manual its very useful.

hoe 2 c u in coming tt:regular_smile: