honda civic eg3 to eg6(big v)

civichai

soldsoldsold

thank you
have a nice day

Wow clean car ! BUMP !

Btw its an auto trans right ? Can it be converted into manual trans ?Will it bring any problem after convert ? Sorry im still green in car mod .

TermiziYeoh said:
Wow clean car ! BUMP !

Btw its an auto trans right ? Can it be converted into manual trans ?Will it bring any problem after convert ? Sorry im still green in car mod .

yes,it can be converted to manual tranmission from auto,i think it will have no problem,dont worry

Wahh rilly clean inside out huh . The price is still nego right ? ahhhhhhhh very tempting lorr dis car ..

TermiziYeoh said:
Wahh rilly clean inside out huh . The price is still nego right ? ahhhhhhhh very tempting lorr dis car ..

yup,price still can nego lah bro ,only for serious buyer lah

cun car..seen it last 4 month..
nice engine..auto oso still powerful...
bum for this car...

bro..trade engine wif me can?keh3..

-tkb30

egiewan said:
Can trade-in with Accord SV4 or not? :tongue:

sv4?don wan lar,just sold my accord cd6 and my eg currently booked by a buyer liao

civichai said:
sv4?don wan lar,just sold my accord cd6 and my eg currently booked by a buyer liao

Booked? Hmmm...I was looking for a Civic EG hatchback with auto B16A since last year :frown: Anyway if the buyer cancelled the deal, let me know ya? :wink:

egiewan said:
Booked? Hmmm...I was looking for a Civic EG hatchback with auto B16A since last year :frown: Anyway if the buyer cancelled the deal, let me know ya? :wink:

he booked my car without paying the deposit lah ,if u want to book my car ahead of him,plz give me a call and pay me ur deposit lar

civichai said:
he booked my car without paying the deposit lah ,if u want to book my car ahead of him,plz give me a call and pay me ur deposit lar

Okie :D Later I'll inform you...gotta ask my 'big boss' first :P

egiewan said:
Okie :D Later I'll inform you...gotta ask my 'big boss' first :P

no no no

got buyer paid me deposit and booked my car liao sorry

civichai said:
yeah ,r u getting one eg b16a auto civic?

Yeah...EG/EK hatchback with B16A auto. I found one black EK in the Motor Trader magazine but it's a 1.5 SOHC VTEC :tongue:

Are u serious this car has been booked ? alaaa so dissapointed ...

egiewan said:
Yeah...EG/EK hatchback with B16A auto. I found one black EK in the Motor Trader magazine but it's a 1.5 SOHC VTEC :tongue:

1.5sohc vtec and b16a dohc vtec ,the size of both engine are very big difference,hp too hehe lol