Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
Originally posted by hyperlemon@Aug 8 2004, 20:31
honda cb's 2.0cc half culf which import from japan
price is RM5000 , expensive?
tts very the expensive man!!! :huh:

i found 1 but like 3 months back at chan sow lin..... rm3k... the 1/2 cut, auto gearbox, twincam, rear disc brakes, fuel tank..... nearly bought it but backside itchy so got a b16a instead.... hehehe ;)

freak

Jul 8, 2004
So how much did u pay for the B16?
I asked Mun Lee for EG9 half cut (auto) quoted me 3.7k....

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
huh!! eg9 auto at 3.7k??? tts kinda cheap!! :huh: :o

i got mine at tt price oso but itsa a da6 (m).....

but mind u if u intend to change to manual, it will cost u at least 1.5k to 1.8k depending wat u wanna change!! the non-lsd gearbox should b roughly around 1k, manual ecu, workmanship... (not mistaken la!!)

total up... it will cost u bout the same as buying an ori manual eg9.... :(

freak

Jul 8, 2004
From wat i understand...auto half cuts are much cheaper than manual ones...maybe that's y...cos less ppl will buy it ma..most ppl go for the stick hehehe...so it's a blessing in disguize for the auto lovers out there...kkeke

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
but honestly.... most honda kakis here will tell u to go for the manual to fully enjoy the vtec... hehehe :P

tt i can tell u.... ;)

hyperlemon

Aug 3, 2004
i also has ask for the honda cb 2.0CC fuel injection half cut from mun lee
RM2800
but i from sarawak , can't check the engine <_<

hello guys . im jim
i just bought satria 1.3
converted to gti body kits and loaded with 4g93t.

well, i just wanna know do i have to port and polish my engine?
how much do i have to spend on it ?
all in a standards ,as in the intercooler,the turbine and all.

whats the best setup for me,and how much does it cost.
and for the record,its a daily driven car and i wanna have an experience to join time attack.

could you guys please help me on spending money on my satria "cabok" .

thx