Up for sale is my beloved bike, Honda CBR 600 F4i
Bike in running condition, just buy and ride
Honda bulletproof engine ensure no headache in maintaining this bike
4 inline engine is the best hehe
Just fill up the tank, and ready to go

Below is what i done so far:

- new fuel pump (change 2 weeks ago)
- new front tyre (change 1 week ago)
- new starter relay (change 2 weeks ago)
- K&N air filter (just been service)
- installed with Power Commander for better fuel mapping
- equipped with Arrow aftermarket exhaust, now the sound is irresistible :)
- full sync engine oil + filter just change, still got another 5000km to go
- new fuel cap
- new fairing slider
- custom fairing kit with single seat design
- engine degreasing done. now engine bay is shining :biggrin:
- radiator flushing done
- wiring upgrade to better insulation:biggrin:
- new Rizoma grips

Top speed tested is 250km/h, confirm can tapau naked bike such as er6, z8 or equivalent as this bike is in supersport category
Fairing got a little scratch, but can be touchup anytime with minor cost

Interested please contact me, thru call or Whatsapp
Bike can be view anytime
I will give a brand new HJC helmet and glove if the bike offer price is reasonable
I am considering to stop riding maybe for a few years

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi..i want to fit a ek dashboard to my eg hatch..anyone knows whether it is possible or has done it b4? will appreciate any feedback