Honda Accord EX-V6 2DR Coupe (",) Damnn..

KingHaruan

Check It Out...hmmm...:retarded:

Luv The Rear....Smooth & Slick:X-:

The Heart Of The Machine :mouth_closed:

the rear design will be the next accord facelift for malaysia. i think by this year but dunno which month

This 1 with bodykit, more nice!!~ ^_^ Seong 512, can dream for it!!~ Fully convert ur Accord to coupe!!~

edgar_raphael said:
nice car, the tail lights seems to have some similarity with the Mercedes SLK

Agreed but it more similar to CLK (coupe).
Nice head lamp nice back light. Somemore the body look firm. It looks like every mans dream haha..

If this car drive by a gal 'fuiyo' simple word PERFECT. (Must be a Lenglui lah not those.... u all know lah.):shocked:

if not driven by lenglui, just simply tint the car windows...heheheh.

kind of remind me of the merc s class 2 door....the door damn big...hehehe

cun car...giant sport coupe...:_:

KeV-TEC said:
wonder can potong d back or not... ahahah... sot meh...

Maybe u can find 1 in those 'Kedai Potong' hahahaha.
U wanna fit it to ur car???

ShadowN said:
Maybe u can find 1 in those 'Kedai Potong' hahahaha.
U wanna fit it to ur car???

ahhaha.. just think enough lo... dun try to do it... if not anything happen then die lo, i mean if accident... my front part go to left then my rear part go to right n finally...... i masuk hospital... ahahah:_:

KeV-TEC said:
ahhaha.. just think enough lo... dun try to do it... if not anything happen then die lo, i mean if accident... my front part go to left then my rear part go to right n finally...... i masuk hospital... ahahah:_:

Hahahaha. What a joke.

erm..... but i dun think kereta potong got right now... spare part i know got liaw la... erm.... tak mau fikir liaw...

the new rear should have arrived in malaysia. it has, over here in the middle east.

very nice 3.0 VTEC 270bhp.

vr nice car....

huh.... 3.0 has arrive in malaysia!!!!!!! so how much will it cost for d front potong?

new style of mod the latest accord,check it out.........

1aa8efac.jpg

482b02e4.jpg

fc77cca7.jpg

79759817.jpg